78.3 F
 
Jan 12
Temperature
1.024 SG
 
Nov 3
Salinity
8.23 pH
 
Jun 23
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 15
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 15
Nitrite
2 mgL
 
Jan 12
Nitrate
440 ppm
 
Jan 12
Calcium
8.0 dKH
 
Jan 12
Alkalinity
1320 ppm
 
Jan 12
Magnesium
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
dKH
ppm
Jan 12 Fri 78.3 2 440 8.0 1320
Jan 5 Fri 77.8 2 430 8.9 1410
Dec 22 Fri 75.6
Dec 15 Fri 78.1 0.00 0.00 7.5 405 8.3 1380
Dec 8 Fri 76.8 10 430 7.7 1350
Dec 1 Fri 77.6 5 465 8.3 1410
Nov 22 Wed 78.6 10 440 8.0 1320
Nov 10 Fri 78.5 10 445 7.0 1350
Nov 3 Fri 78 1.024 0.00 0.00 10.25 455 7.3 1395
Oct 27 Fri 78 10 450 7.0 1320
Oct 20 Fri 77.5 0.00 0.00 10 440 8.0 1455
Oct 13 Fri 78.1 0.00 0.00 5 460 7.7 1350
Sep 29 Fri 79.3 5 450 7.0 1370
Sep 22 Fri 78.2 1.024 0.00 0.00 10 470 7.0 1395
Sep 15 Fri 77 5 460 8.3 1290
Sep 8 Fri 2 445 7.7 1395
Sep 1 Fri 77.8 0 450 7.3 1320
Aug 18 Fri 77.5 2 410 8.3 1260
Aug 13 Sun 78.5 0.00 0.00 2 435 8.0 1350
Aug 4 Fri 78.2 1.026 0.00 0.00 1 435 8.9 1380
Jul 28 Fri 78.1 1.024 0.00 0.00 2 435 8.0 1290
Jul 21 Fri 77.7 0.00 430 7.0 1290
Jun 30 Fri 77.9 1.024 0.00 0.00 0.00 455 7.7 1290
Jun 23 Fri 77.1 1.024 8.23 0.00 0.00 1 480 7.3 1400
Jun 16 Fri 78.6 1.024 0.00 0.00 0.20 440 8.0 1470
Jun 9 Fri 78 1.024 0.00 0.00 0.00 445 7.7 1380
May 26 Fri 77.3 1.024 0.00 0.00 0.00 440 8.3 1320
May 19 Fri 78.1 1.025 8.27 0.00 0.00 0.00 475 7.3 1380
May 12 Fri 77.5 0.00 450 7.2 1290
May 5 Fri 78 1.024 0.00 0.00 0.00 455 8.3 1350
Apr 28 Fri 78.1 1.024 8.36 0.00 0.00 0.00 450 8.6 1360
Apr 14 Fri 78.8 0.00 430 8.9 1290
Apr 6 Thu 78 1.024 0.00 0.00 0.00 455 8.9 1380
Mar 24 Fri 77.7 1.025 0.00 0.00 1 410 8.6 1410
Mar 17 Fri 77.8 1.025 410 8.6 1330
Mar 3 Fri 78.5 1.025 2 410 8.6 1410
Feb 24 Fri 78.2 1.024 0.00 0.00 2 400 8.6 1380
Feb 17 Fri 77.5 1.025 0.00 440 8.6 1380
Feb 10 Fri 78.3 1.025 0.00 0.00 0.00 425 8.3 1380