7.4 dKH
 
Sep 10
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 20
Ammonia
430 ppm
 
Sep 10
Calcium
1500 ppm
 
Sep 10
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
May 20
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 20
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
May 20
pH
0 mgL
 
Jun 24
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
May 20
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
mgL
SG
Sep 10 Sat 7.4 430 1500
Aug 20 Sat 7.5 425 1500
Jul 28 Thu 7.8 440 1500
Jul 15 Fri 7.5 440 1500
Jul 2 Sat 7.6 450 1500
Jun 24 Fri 7.3 450 1500 0
Jun 22 Wed 0.00
Jun 12 Sun 7.7 475 1500
Jun 6 Mon 7.7 465 1460
May 20 Fri 8.1 0.00 460 1300 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025