7.3 dKH
 
Oct 8
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 27
Ammonia
500 ppm
 
Oct 8
Calcium
1410 ppm
 
Oct 8
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Sep 23
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 27
Nitrite
8.3 pH
 
May 27
pH
0.05 ppm
 
Sep 29
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
May 27
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
Oct 8 Sat 7.3 500 1410
Sep 29 Thu 6.7 1400 0.05
Sep 23 Fri 6.7 1350 10 0.06
Sep 22 Thu 6.4 425
Sep 19 Mon 7.3 460 1350
Jun 8 Wed 8.3 410 1290
May 29 Sun 8.9 410 1320
May 27 Fri 9.7 0.00 385 1320 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.025
May 25 Wed 9.7 0.00 385 1320 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.05 1.025
May 21 Sat 7.7 0.00 375 1260 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.025
May 14 Sat 9.3 0.25 0.25 8.1 0.09
Apr 30 Sat 12.1 450 1245 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.025