9.1 dKH
 
Mar 26
Alkalinity
440 ppm
 
Mar 16
Calcium
1420 ppm
 
Mar 16
Magnesium
17.5 ppm
 
Apr 12
Nitrate
8.3 pH
 
Jun 4
pH
0.22 ppm
 
May 17
Phosphate
360 ppm
 
Mar 9
Potassium
1.025 SG
 
Mar 16
Salinity
78.6 F
 
Jun 4
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
F
May 17 Sun 0.22
Apr 12 Sun 17.5 0.15
Mar 26 Thu 9.1 17.5 0.05
Mar 16 Mon 7.0 440 1420 17.5 0.06 1.025
Mar 9 Mon 360
Mar 4 Wed 25 0.16
Feb 26 Thu 17.5 0.11
Feb 23 Mon 370
Feb 22 Sun 9.6 460 1395 10 0.15 1.025
Feb 19 Thu 1.0248
Feb 14 Sat 25 350 1.0245
Feb 12 Thu 1.0238
Feb 11 Wed 0.19
Feb 8 Sun 1.023
Feb 5 Thu 0.20
Feb 1 Sun 10.7 440 1380 17.5 0.19
Jan 29 Thu 417 1394 0.21 308 1.020
Jan 26 Mon 1350
Jan 24 Sat 1330 25
Jan 19 Mon 1330 37.5 0.18
Jan 13 Tue 10.4 390 1200 25 0.26
Jan 3 Sat 1200
Jan 2 Fri 1200 1.020
Jan 1 Thu 7.8
Dec 28 Sun 6.5 380 1100 25 0.30
Dec 7 Sun 6.3 50 0.40
Nov 13 Thu 50 0.60
Oct 24 Fri 10.8 400 1010 50 0.60
Jun 4 Wed 7.3 385 1125 5 8.3 0.30 78.6
Feb 19 Wed 6.5 410
Jan 18 Sat 7.0 405 1120 5 0.15
Dec 19 Thu 7.0 1 0.14 77.5
Nov 20 Wed 7.0 372 5 0.21
Nov 16 Sat 7.5
Nov 14 Thu 5.7 333 5 0.08 1.025
Nov 5 Tue 0.30 1.023
Oct 18 Fri 0.27
Oct 7 Mon 7.6 404 1185 10 0.28 380 1.023
Oct 6 Sun 1.022
Sep 8 Sun 25 0.20
Jul 25 Thu 8.6 495 1320 25 0.42 390
Jul 2 Tue 10.3 465 25 0.28 78