Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Thu Apr 2, 2015 11:58 0.02 ppm
Sun Mar 8, 2015 12:54 0.25 ppm
Thu Feb 19, 2015 04:18 0.04 ppm
Tue Feb 10, 2015 11:27 0.10 ppm
Sat Feb 7, 2015 11:32 0.10 ppm
Thu Jan 22, 2015 12:02 0.02 ppm
Sun Jan 18, 2015 07:13 0.05 ppm
Mon Jan 12, 2015 12:09 0.05 ppm
Sun Jan 11, 2015 04:45 0.16 ppm
Tue Jan 6, 2015 11:09 0.08 ppm
Thu Jan 1, 2015 11:08 0.16 ppm
Mon Dec 29, 2014 11:52 0.10 ppm
Sat Dec 27, 2014 11:27 0.20 ppm
Wed Dec 24, 2014 09:59 0.36 ppm
Sun Dec 21, 2014 08:42 0.27 ppm
Thu Dec 18, 2014 08:05 0.30 ppm
Sun Dec 14, 2014 04:13 0.36 ppm
Thu Dec 11, 2014 07:41 0.36 ppm
Tue Dec 9, 2014 09:33 0.36 ppm
Sun Dec 7, 2014 13:10 0.20 ppm
Fri Dec 5, 2014 12:13 0.22 ppm
Thu Dec 4, 2014 07:10 0.22 ppm
Wed Dec 3, 2014 11:34 0.22 ppm
Tue Dec 2, 2014 12:02 0.30 ppm
Mon Dec 1, 2014 11:56 0.30 ppm
Sat Nov 8, 2014 11:48 0.00 ppm
Thu Nov 6, 2014 12:57 0.00 ppm
Wed Nov 5, 2014 12:37 0.01 ppm
Tue Nov 4, 2014 12:26 0.02 ppm
Mon Nov 3, 2014 11:54 0.03 ppm
Sun Nov 2, 2014 11:05 0.05 ppm
Sat Nov 1, 2014 10:58 0.10 ppm
Fri Oct 31, 2014 13:44 0.20 ppm
Thu Oct 30, 2014 18:38 0.50 ppm
Wed Oct 29, 2014 14:20 1 ppm
Import