Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Thu Apr 2, 2015 11:34 26.9 C
Sun Mar 8, 2015 12:26 27.2 C
Thu Feb 19, 2015 04:19 27 C
Tue Feb 10, 2015 11:25 27.4 C
Sat Feb 7, 2015 11:27 29 C
Thu Jan 22, 2015 12:02 27.8 C
Sun Jan 18, 2015 06:44 27.2 C
Mon Jan 12, 2015 12:10 27.4 C
Sun Jan 11, 2015 04:45 27.5 C
Tue Jan 6, 2015 10:37 27.3 C
Thu Jan 1, 2015 11:08 29 C
Mon Dec 29, 2014 11:05 27.8 C
Sat Dec 27, 2014 11:26 27.5 C
Wed Dec 24, 2014 09:22 28 C
Sun Dec 21, 2014 08:32 27.6 C
Thu Dec 18, 2014 08:02 27.9 C
Sun Dec 14, 2014 03:43 27.3 C
Thu Dec 11, 2014 07:19 27.4 C
Tue Dec 9, 2014 09:05 27.9 C
Sun Dec 7, 2014 12:40 27.7 C
Fri Dec 5, 2014 11:40 27 C
Thu Dec 4, 2014 07:04 27.7 C
Wed Dec 3, 2014 11:01 27.4 C
Tue Dec 2, 2014 12:01 27.1 C
Mon Dec 1, 2014 11:50 27.3 C
Sun Nov 30, 2014 03:30 27.1 C
Fri Nov 28, 2014 10:35 27.3 C
Thu Nov 27, 2014 12:19 27.3 C
Wed Nov 26, 2014 13:07 27.3 C
Tue Nov 25, 2014 11:48 28.9 C
Mon Nov 24, 2014 11:49 28.2 C
Sun Nov 23, 2014 08:56 27.2 C
Sat Nov 22, 2014 00:47 27.1 C
Fri Nov 21, 2014 08:32 27.1 C
Thu Nov 20, 2014 11:21 27.1 C
Wed Nov 19, 2014 12:12 26.8 C
Tue Nov 18, 2014 11:46 27.1 C
Mon Nov 17, 2014 11:39 27.1 C
Sun Nov 16, 2014 03:04 27.4 C
Sat Nov 15, 2014 08:25 27 C
Fri Nov 14, 2014 10:20 26.7 C
Thu Nov 13, 2014 13:41 27.1 C
Sat Nov 8, 2014 11:48 27.1 C
Thu Nov 6, 2014 12:57 28.1 C
Wed Nov 5, 2014 12:36 26.8 C
Tue Nov 4, 2014 12:25 26.2 C
Mon Nov 3, 2014 11:53 26.9 C
Sun Nov 2, 2014 11:05 27.5 C
Sat Nov 1, 2014 10:58 27.7 C
Fri Oct 31, 2014 13:44 27.3 C
Thu Oct 30, 2014 18:37 26.3 C
Wed Oct 29, 2014 14:19 26.5 C
Tue Oct 28, 2014 12:47 27.1 C
Mon Oct 27, 2014 15:25 26.5 C
Sun Oct 26, 2014 04:54 26.9 C
Fri Oct 24, 2014 16:31 27.1 C
Thu Oct 23, 2014 13:02 27.1 C
Wed Oct 22, 2014 13:59 26.7 C
Tue Oct 21, 2014 13:10 26.5 C
Mon Oct 20, 2014 13:49 27.6 C
Sun Oct 19, 2014 14:27 27.1 C
Sat Oct 18, 2014 12:59 27.2 C
Fri Oct 17, 2014 12:29 27.1 C
Thu Oct 16, 2014 13:11 26.6 C
Wed Oct 15, 2014 13:13 26.7 C
Tue Oct 14, 2014 16:24 27 C
Mon Oct 13, 2014 14:02 27.4 C
Sat Oct 11, 2014 13:48 27.5 C
Fri Oct 10, 2014 15:03 27 C
Import