Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Mon Mar 23, 2015 20:58 3.08 meqL
Sun Feb 22, 2015 18:25 2.73 meqL
Sun Jan 18, 2015 20:04 2.85 meqL
Sun Jan 11, 2015 18:13 3.3 meqL
Fri Jan 9, 2015 20:24 2.96 meqL
Wed Dec 17, 2014 16:25 2.85 meqL
Thu Dec 4, 2014 20:49 2.73 meqL
Sat Nov 29, 2014 22:26 2.73 meqL
Sun Nov 16, 2014 19:49 2.96 meqL
Wed Nov 5, 2014 12:01 3.19 meqL
Fri Oct 31, 2014 20:07 4.1 meqL
Wed Oct 22, 2014 21:19 3.3 meqL
Sun Oct 5, 2014 18:56 3.42 meqL
Thu Sep 18, 2014 14:36 3.76 meqL
Sun Sep 14, 2014 17:09 4.79 meqL
Sat Sep 13, 2014 19:20 4.21 meqL
Import