Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Tue Apr 21, 2015 18:14 1.025 SG
Sun Feb 22, 2015 17:23 1.027 SG
Sun Feb 15, 2015 14:08 1.027 SG
Sun Jan 11, 2015 18:06 1.024 SG
Fri Jan 9, 2015 20:16 1.026 SG
Sun Jan 4, 2015 21:36 1.025 SG
Fri Jan 2, 2015 21:09 1.025 SG
Wed Dec 17, 2014 17:01 1.024 SG
Mon Dec 15, 2014 19:27 1.024 SG
Sun Dec 14, 2014 20:30 1.024 SG
Sun Dec 7, 2014 17:47 1.024 SG
Thu Dec 4, 2014 17:11 1.024 SG
Sat Nov 29, 2014 22:19 1.024 SG
Sun Nov 16, 2014 19:42 1.024 SG
Mon Nov 10, 2014 15:59 1.025 SG
Sun Nov 9, 2014 11:38 1.024 SG
Fri Nov 7, 2014 21:16 1.024 SG
Wed Nov 5, 2014 11:51 1.024 SG
Mon Nov 3, 2014 15:19 1.025 SG
Sat Nov 1, 2014 11:59 1.025 SG
Fri Oct 31, 2014 19:21 1.027 SG
Sun Oct 26, 2014 21:28 1.025 SG
Fri Oct 24, 2014 21:16 1.024 SG
Thu Oct 23, 2014 09:07 1.026 SG
Wed Oct 22, 2014 12:02 1.024 SG
Tue Oct 14, 2014 22:31 1.022 SG
Fri Oct 10, 2014 20:44 1.024 SG
Sun Oct 5, 2014 18:50 1.025 SG
Mon Sep 29, 2014 13:18 1.024 SG
Wed Sep 24, 2014 18:58 1.024 SG
Thu Sep 18, 2014 14:48 1.024 SG
Tue Sep 16, 2014 18:20 1.025 SG
Mon Sep 15, 2014 17:08 1.025 SG
Sun Sep 14, 2014 12:41 1.026 SG
Sat Sep 13, 2014 16:40 1.027 SG
Import