pH Parameters

Value Date
Tue Apr 21, 2015 18:13 8.19 pH
Mon Mar 23, 2015 20:49 7.76 pH
Sun Feb 22, 2015 18:28 7.37 pH
Sun Feb 15, 2015 14:09 7.83 pH
Fri Feb 13, 2015 21:38 7.62 pH
Sun Jan 18, 2015 20:02 7.76 pH
Mon Jan 12, 2015 18:12 8.03 pH
Sun Jan 11, 2015 18:05 7.93 pH
Fri Jan 9, 2015 20:15 7.93 pH
Fri Jan 2, 2015 21:07 7.84 pH
Fri Dec 19, 2014 16:59 8.07 pH
Wed Dec 17, 2014 17:00 7.9 pH
Sun Dec 14, 2014 20:30 7.86 pH
Sun Dec 7, 2014 17:47 8.03 pH
Thu Dec 4, 2014 20:24 7.99 pH
Sat Nov 29, 2014 22:19 8.09 pH
Fri Nov 21, 2014 19:08 7.82 pH
Sun Nov 16, 2014 19:42 8.12 pH
Sun Nov 9, 2014 15:23 7.73 pH
Fri Nov 7, 2014 21:20 7.92 pH
Wed Nov 5, 2014 11:50 7.8 pH
Mon Nov 3, 2014 15:17 7.82 pH
Fri Oct 31, 2014 19:21 8.05 pH
Thu Oct 30, 2014 12:45 7.98 pH
Wed Oct 29, 2014 20:07 7.25 pH
Sun Oct 26, 2014 21:28 7.9 pH
Sat Oct 25, 2014 20:56 8.01 pH
Fri Oct 24, 2014 23:00 7.81 pH
Thu Oct 23, 2014 16:15 8.1 pH
Wed Oct 22, 2014 12:03 8.1 pH
Tue Oct 21, 2014 21:07 8.14 pH
Sat Oct 18, 2014 23:09 8.34 pH
Thu Oct 16, 2014 20:28 8.15 pH
Wed Oct 15, 2014 09:10 8.14 pH
Tue Oct 14, 2014 21:51 8.1 pH
Mon Oct 13, 2014 09:25 7.92 pH
Sat Oct 11, 2014 14:04 8.0 pH
Thu Oct 9, 2014 20:47 8.12 pH
Tue Oct 7, 2014 10:48 7.82 pH
Mon Oct 6, 2014 21:06 7.9 pH
Sun Oct 5, 2014 18:48 8.05 pH
Fri Oct 3, 2014 20:03 8.0 pH
Thu Oct 2, 2014 09:15 7.8 pH
Tue Sep 30, 2014 19:30 7.9 pH
Mon Sep 29, 2014 13:20 7.91 pH
Wed Sep 24, 2014 18:57 7.88 pH
Tue Sep 23, 2014 20:56 7.91 pH
Thu Sep 18, 2014 14:32 8.2 pH
Wed Sep 17, 2014 19:13 8.2 pH
Tue Sep 16, 2014 18:18 7.39 pH
Mon Sep 15, 2014 17:08 7.46 pH
Sun Sep 14, 2014 17:12 7.52 pH
Sat Sep 13, 2014 17:40 7.5 pH
Import