10 meqL
 
Dec 22
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 25
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
Dec 13
Calcium
1290 ppm
 
Dec 22
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Dec 26
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Mar 14
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
May 16
pH
0.03 mgL
 
Dec 7
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Aug 2
Salinity
25 C
 
May 16
Temperature
meqL
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
mgL
SG
C
Dec 26 Sat 0
Dec 22 Tue 10 1290
Dec 20 Sun 10
Dec 16 Wed 10.5
Dec 13 Sun 10.9 450 1275
Dec 10 Thu 10.9
Dec 8 Tue 11.0
Dec 7 Mon 0.5 0.03
Dec 6 Sun 11.0 450 1260
Nov 30 Mon 12.1
Nov 28 Sat 12.1 470 0 0.03
Nov 23 Mon 11.6 460 1335
Nov 21 Sat 465 1290 2 0.03
Nov 18 Wed 10.5 450 1290
Nov 17 Tue 10.9 1305
Nov 16 Mon 10.9 450 1275 0.03
Nov 14 Sat 10.5 1320 5 0.1
Nov 9 Mon 9.9 0.07
Nov 8 Sun 9.9 465 1350 0.25
Nov 7 Sat 0.25
Nov 4 Wed 9.9 1380
Nov 3 Tue 0.1
Nov 2 Mon 9.9
Nov 1 Sun 9.7 470 1350 1 0.5
Oct 29 Thu 10.1
Oct 28 Wed 10.5 475
Oct 27 Tue 10.1
Oct 26 Mon 10.5
Oct 25 Sun 10.2 2.5
Oct 24 Sat 10.9 460 1350
Oct 22 Thu 10.9
Oct 21 Wed 10.9 460
Oct 20 Tue 10.9
Oct 19 Mon 10.9 460 1350
Oct 18 Sun 11.3 475 1440 1
Oct 17 Sat 10.9
Oct 15 Thu 10.6 460
Oct 14 Wed 10.6
Oct 13 Tue 10.6
Oct 12 Mon 10.9 465 1395
Oct 7 Wed 10.0
Oct 5 Mon 10.2
Oct 4 Sun 10.2 450 1500 1
Oct 1 Thu 9.9
Sep 30 Wed 9.7
Sep 29 Tue 9.3 430
Sep 27 Sun 9.9 400 0
Sep 26 Sat 9.7 440
Sep 21 Mon 10.0
Sep 15 Tue 10.2 485
Sep 13 Sun 10.3 490 1470
Sep 6 Sun 9.3 465 1350 5
Aug 31 Mon 9.3 450 1395 5 0.02
Aug 27 Thu 9.3 470 1350
Aug 23 Sun 9.3 475 1410
Aug 16 Sun 8.9 450 1290 5 0.02
Aug 12 Wed 9.4 445 1290
Aug 9 Sun 8.9 450 1290 10 0.07
Aug 2 Sun 8.0 445 1305 0 0.02 1.025
Jul 27 Mon 8.9 1230
Jul 25 Sat 8.4 425 1110 1 0.03
Jul 22 Wed 8.6 435 1245
Jul 19 Sun 8.4 435 1290 0.03
Jul 15 Wed 8.4 425 1200
Jul 12 Sun 8.7 430
Jul 10 Fri 9.3 410 1230 5 0.03
Jul 7 Tue 8.6 405 1275
Jul 6 Mon 8.9 395 1170
Jul 5 Sun 9.0 395 1200 1 0.03
Jul 4 Sat 9.6 395 1260
Jul 1 Wed 8.6 1230
Jun 30 Tue 8.4 1200
Jun 29 Mon 7.7 420 1185
Jun 28 Sun 6.8 395 1 0.03
Jun 21 Sun 8.4 385 1260 0.2 0.02 1.025
Jun 18 Thu 8.4
Jun 13 Sat 9.6
Jun 9 Tue 9.3 5 0.02
Jun 6 Sat 8.5
Jun 5 Fri 8.3
Jun 4 Thu 8.4
Jun 3 Wed 8.4
Jun 2 Tue 7.7 440
Jun 1 Mon 7.7
May 31 Sun 8.0 440 1350 10 0.03 1.025
May 27 Wed 8.3 10
May 24 Sun 8.3 10 0.05
May 23 Sat 25 0.15
May 22 Fri 8.4
May 21 Thu 8.4 415
May 19 Tue 420
May 18 Mon 8.0
May 17 Sun 430 1320 15 0.3
May 16 Sat 8.2 410 1230 8.2 0.3 1.024 25
May 15 Fri 7.7 1.024
May 12 Tue 0.15
May 10 Sun 15 0.15 1.024
May 7 Thu 25 0.3 1.023
May 6 Wed 8.2
May 5 Tue 8.3 0.3
May 3 Sun 9.3 10 0.5
May 1 Fri 1.025
Apr 29 Wed 8.6 1.025
Apr 27 Mon 8.2 425 1290 5 8.2 0.1 25
Apr 23 Thu 8.3 5 0.1 1.025 25
Apr 20 Mon 25
Apr 18 Sat 8.6 5
Apr 17 Fri 1.026
Apr 16 Thu 5 0.05
Apr 15 Wed 8.2 10
Apr 11 Sat 8.5 40 8.2
Apr 8 Wed 8.6
Apr 6 Mon 8.3 410 100
Apr 5 Sun 8.5 50
Apr 4 Sat 8.5
Apr 3 Fri 8.5
Apr 2 Thu 8.5
Apr 1 Wed 8.5
Mar 31 Tue 8.5 425 1320 15 0.05 1.025
Mar 30 Mon 8.9
Mar 29 Sun 8.9 405 1305
Mar 28 Sat 8.8 2.5 25
Mar 27 Fri 8.9 8.2 27
Mar 26 Thu 8.5
Mar 25 Wed 8.1 0.00
Mar 24 Tue 8.2 1.025
Mar 23 Mon 8.0
Mar 22 Sun 8.3 0.2 8.2 0.05 1.025
Mar 21 Sat 8.6
Mar 20 Fri 8.2 0.5
Mar 19 Thu 8.3
Mar 18 Wed 8.2 1 1.025
Mar 16 Mon 8.2 0.5
Mar 15 Sun 8.2 0.2 8.2
Mar 14 Sat 7.5 1 0 1.025
Mar 13 Fri 6.1 0
Mar 12 Thu 4.8 2 0.05 8.2
Mar 11 Wed 5.2 25 0.2 0.03
Mar 10 Tue 5.7 25 0.5 8.2 1.025
Mar 8 Sun 6.8 25 0.2 0.05 1.025 25
Mar 7 Sat 5.8 0.00 50 1
Mar 6 Fri 6.8
Mar 5 Thu 6.8 0.00 25 1 8.2
Mar 4 Wed 7.0
Mar 3 Tue 6.1 0.00 25 0.75 1.025 25
Mar 2 Mon 6.8 20 0.2
Mar 1 Sun 6.1 15 8.2 1.025 25
Feb 29 Sat 5.7 15 0.25
Feb 28 Fri 0.00 25 0.5
Feb 27 Thu 0.00 20 0.2 1.025
Feb 25 Tue 0.00 10 0.2 1.025
Feb 24 Mon 0.15 10 0.25 1.022
Jan 26 Sun 0.25 0 0 1.025
Jan 14 Tue 1.025 25
Jan 13 Mon 1.027
Jan 12 Sun 1.026
Jan 11 Sat 1.025 25