9.2 dKH
 
Dec 6
Alkalinity
500 ppm
 
Dec 6
Calcium
1600 ppm
 
Dec 6
Magnesium
16 ppm
 
Dec 6
Nitrate
8.2 pH
 
Nov 28
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Dec 6
Phosphate
34 ppt
 
Nov 28
Salinity
25.9 C
 
Nov 28
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
C
Dec 6 Fri 9.2 500 1600 16 0.04
Nov 28 Thu 9.0 490 1500 16 8.2 0.08 34 25.9
Nov 17 Sun 500 1600
Nov 16 Sat 12 0.08
Nov 14 Thu 8.2 8.2 26.2
Nov 5 Tue 7.8 12 0.08
Oct 31 Thu 7.9 470 10 0.04 34
Oct 24 Thu 7.7 26.8
Oct 21 Mon 7.8
Oct 17 Thu 7.6 465 1600 12 8.1 0.12 34
Oct 16 Wed 27.1
Oct 14 Mon 7.5 27.4
Oct 12 Sat 6.9
Oct 10 Thu 16 0.12
Oct 8 Tue 16 0.12
Oct 6 Sun 7.0
Oct 5 Sat 7.3 0.12
Oct 4 Fri 0.12
Oct 3 Thu 7.1
Oct 1 Tue 7.3
Sep 29 Sun 6.7
Sep 26 Thu 7.3
Sep 24 Tue 7.3
Sep 22 Sun 6 0.12 34
Sep 21 Sat 6.4 470 1520 8.4 32
Sep 12 Thu 7.6 420 1560 1 8.3 0.10 34
Sep 10 Tue 7.6 435
Sep 6 Fri 7.3
Sep 4 Wed 7.5 8.1
Sep 3 Tue 7.7 450 0.25 8.1 0.07 34 27.8
Sep 2 Mon 6.7 450
Aug 17 Sat 8.5 450 3 0.08
Aug 10 Sat 4
Aug 9 Fri 9.0
Aug 8 Thu 8.4 450 4
Aug 7 Wed 0.12
Aug 6 Tue 8.4 445 4 7.9 0.08 34 27.7
Aug 2 Fri 4 0.08
Jul 28 Sun 8.9 470 1500 0.08
Jul 27 Sat 6 0.10
Jul 18 Thu 8.8 450 8 8.1 0.12 34 27.5
Jul 13 Sat 8.9
Jul 12 Fri 445 1540
Jul 11 Thu 8.8 8.2 0.12 27.7
Jul 10 Wed 12
Jul 5 Fri 16 0.12
Jul 4 Thu 10.2 450 8.1 34 27.9
Jun 27 Thu 10.1 440 1560 24 8.1 0.12 34 27.7
Jun 23 Sun 9.9 450 1400 34 27.7
Jun 20 Thu 24 0.12
Jun 14 Fri 9.8 450 1600 24 0.12 34
Jun 13 Thu 35
Jun 8 Sat 24 0.12
Jun 3 Mon 9.5 475 32 0.12 35 27.9
May 15 Wed 7.8 34
May 14 Tue 9.9 0.12 27.8
May 10 Fri 10.4 24 0.12 27.7
May 2 Thu 10.5 490 1540 16 8.0 0.12 34 27.2
Apr 27 Sat 9.8 0.12 34 26
Apr 26 Fri 25.5
Apr 25 Thu 9.8 450 12 0.12
Apr 16 Tue 450 12 0.12
Apr 15 Mon 9.8 1.024 25.2
Apr 11 Thu 10.5 440 1520 6 8.1 0.08 1.025 25.2
Apr 4 Thu 9.8 450 1440 8 8.0 0.14 1.026 25.1
Mar 30 Sat 6 0.14
Mar 29 Fri 10.2 460 1500 6 8.2 0.12 1.025 24.9
Mar 23 Sat 10.6 490 1540 8.2 1.025 24.6
Mar 22 Fri 3 0.10
Mar 16 Sat 10.5 475 1520 0.25 8.1 0.10 1.0245 24.8
Mar 13 Wed 10.6 0.75 0.09 1.025 24.5
Mar 8 Fri 10.9 445 1560 1.5 8.1 0.08 1.025 24.6
Mar 6 Wed 11.2 1.5 0.10 1.025
Mar 1 Fri 11.5 485 1560 1.5 8.2 0.10 1.0245 24.6
Feb 26 Tue 11.5 500 0.10
Feb 23 Sat 11.2 500 1580 1.5 8.25 0.10 1.025 24.7
Feb 20 Wed 1.5 0.10
Feb 18 Mon 1.5 0.09
Feb 16 Sat 11.2 485 1500 1.5 8.25 0.10 1.0245 24.8
Feb 13 Wed 4 0.07 1.0245
Feb 9 Sat 11.2 490 1460 4 8.15 0.10 1.024 24.8
Feb 4 Mon 1.5 0.12