Copper Parameters

Value Date
Sat Dec 5, 2015 07:44 0 mgL
Thu Jan 22, 2015 12:09 0 mgL
Mon Aug 18, 2014 08:22 0 mgL
Sat Jul 12, 2014 07:37 0 mgL
Fri Mar 28, 2014 20:06 0 mgL
Fri Feb 7, 2014 18:55 0 mgL
Sun Jan 5, 2014 01:31 0 mgL
Wed Jan 1, 2014 07:30 0 mgL
Sat Nov 30, 2013 21:29 0 mgL
Sat Nov 16, 2013 05:26 0 mgL
Sun Oct 6, 2013 03:21 0 mgL
Wed Sep 4, 2013 09:21 0 mgL
Thu Jul 4, 2013 03:26 0 mgL
Wed Jun 19, 2013 07:32 0 mgL
Mon May 20, 2013 08:27 0.00 ppm
Mon May 6, 2013 05:50 0.00 ppm
Wed Apr 10, 2013 07:59 0 mgL
Sat Mar 23, 2013 08:29 0 mgL
Mon Mar 18, 2013 07:52 0 mgL
Wed Mar 13, 2013 06:47 0 mgL
Sun Mar 3, 2013 21:20 0 mgL
Thu Feb 28, 2013 05:56 0 mgL
Tue Feb 26, 2013 06:12 0 mgL
Sun Feb 17, 2013 06:35 0 mgL
Sun Feb 10, 2013 07:01 0 mgL
Sat Feb 2, 2013 06:50 0 mgL
Thu Jan 31, 2013 01:57 0 mgL
Mon Jan 28, 2013 21:07 0.00 ppm
Sun Jan 20, 2013 06:43 0.00 ppm
Wed Jan 16, 2013 08:13 0.00 ppm
Tue Jan 15, 2013 09:22 0.00 ppm
Sat Jan 5, 2013 06:32 0.00 ppm
Import