Iodine Parameters

Value Date
Sat Jul 12, 2014 07:37 0.06 ppm
Fri Mar 28, 2014 20:06 0.06 ppm
Fri Feb 7, 2014 18:55 0.06 ppm
Wed Jan 1, 2014 07:30 0.09 ppm
Sat Dec 21, 2013 22:25 0.06 ppm
Sat Nov 16, 2013 05:26 0.06 ppm
Sun Oct 6, 2013 03:21 0.06 ppm
Wed Jun 19, 2013 07:33 0.06 ppm
Wed May 29, 2013 07:00 0.06 ppm
Mon May 20, 2013 08:27 0.05 ppm
Mon May 6, 2013 05:51 0.06 ppm
Sat Mar 23, 2013 08:29 0.06 ppm
Mon Mar 18, 2013 07:52 0.06 ppm
Tue Mar 5, 2013 07:20 0.06 ppm
Thu Feb 28, 2013 05:55 0.06 ppm
Sun Feb 17, 2013 06:36 0.06 ppm
Sun Feb 10, 2013 07:02 0.05 ppm
Sat Feb 2, 2013 06:50 0.06 ppm
Thu Jan 31, 2013 01:57 0.06 ppm
Mon Jan 28, 2013 21:07 0.06 ppm
Thu Jan 24, 2013 05:03 0.06 ppm
Sun Jan 20, 2013 06:25 0.05 ppm
Wed Jan 16, 2013 08:13 0.06 ppm
Tue Jan 15, 2013 09:23 0.06 ppm
Sun Jan 6, 2013 09:09 0.06 ppm
Sat Jan 5, 2013 06:32 0.06 ppm
Fri Dec 7, 2012 01:57 0.06 ppm
Sun Sep 30, 2012 02:49 0.06 ppm
Sun Sep 16, 2012 02:44 0.06 ppm
Fri Aug 24, 2012 02:39 0.05 ppm
Fri Aug 3, 2012 02:09 0.06 ppm
Mon Jul 23, 2012 20:24 0.06 ppm
Mon Jun 18, 2012 07:45 0.06 ppm
Mon May 28, 2012 03:33 0.06 ppm
Sat May 19, 2012 02:23 0.06 ppm
Sat May 12, 2012 12:11 0.06 ppm
Sun May 6, 2012 03:46 0.06 ppm
Tue May 1, 2012 11:25 0.06 ppm
Fri Apr 20, 2012 16:45 0.06 ppm
Import