9.1 dKH
 
Sep 26
Alkalinity
0.25 ppm
 
Sep 26
Ammonia
420 ppm
 
Sep 26
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
Sep 25
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Sep 6
Nitrate
0.5 mgL
 
Sep 24
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Aug 13
Salinity
26.2 C
 
Aug 20
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
SG
C
Sep 26 Wed 9.1 0.25 420
Sep 25 Tue 8.6 420 1350
Sep 24 Mon 8.9 410 0.5
Sep 23 Sun 8.3
Sep 22 Sat 8.9 425 1440
Sep 21 Fri 9.3 420 1350
Sep 19 Wed 9.4 0.00
Sep 18 Tue 7.0 410
Sep 6 Thu 0.00 0
Aug 20 Mon 8.0 425 1320 26.2
Aug 19 Sun 0.03
Aug 13 Mon 9.0 1.024 26.3
Aug 12 Sun 8.3