8.0 dKH
 
Mar 7
Alkalinity
1 ppm
 
Mar 7
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Mar 7
Calcium
4 ppm
 
Mar 7
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 7
Nitrite
7.88 pH
 
Mar 7
pH
0.25 ppm
 
Mar 7
Phosphate
0.25 ppb
 
Feb 7
Phosphorus
1.026 SG
 
Mar 7
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 7
TDS
78.7 F
 
Mar 7
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppb
SG
ppm
F
Mar 7 Sat 8.0 1 400 4 0.00 7.88 0.25 1.026 0.00 78.7
Feb 10 Tue 8.0 0.50 525 160 0.50 7.88 0.25 1.025 0.00 78.5
Feb 7 Sat 8.0 2 575 160 0.25 7.83 0.25 1.023 0.00 79.7
Feb 3 Tue 7.0 2 535 4 0.25 7.91 0.25 1.024 0.00 79.5
Feb 1 Sun 8.0 2 480 16 0.25 7.83 0.25 1.025 0.00 79
Jan 28 Wed 7.0 2 559 16 0.00 7.9 0.1 1.025 0.00 79.7
Jan 23 Fri 8.0 0.25 501 8 0.00 7.87 0.1 1.025 0.00 77.8
Jan 18 Sun 8.0 0.50 545 8 0.00 7.9 0.1 1.025 0.00 79.3
Jan 16 Fri 0.00 396 16 0.00 7.88 1.025 0.00 78.5
Jan 13 Tue 0.10 480 8 0.00 7.85 1.025 0.00 79.4
Jan 9 Fri 0.25 480 8 0.25 7.89 1.025 0.00 79.2
Jan 6 Tue 0.25 440 8 0.25 7.87 1.024 0.00 78.3
Jan 4 Sun 0.50 440 8 5 7.84 1.024 0.00 78.2
Jan 3 Sat 0.50 440 4 5 7.84 1.025 0.00 78.2
Jan 2 Fri 0.50 460 5 7.9 1.025 0.00 78
Jan 1 Thu 0.50 440 5 7.9 1.025 0.00 79.3
Dec 31 Wed 0.50 440 5 7.91 1.025 0.00 79.2
Dec 30 Tue 0.50 440 5 7.86 1.025 0.00 78.2
Dec 29 Mon 1 440 5 7.85 1.025 0.00 78.2
Dec 28 Sun 2 480 5 7.85 1.025 0.00 79.1
Dec 27 Sat 2 460 1 7.88 1.025 0.00 78.5
Dec 26 Fri 4 460 7.89 1.025 0.00 79.2
Dec 25 Thu 3 500 7.93 1.025 0.00 78.9
Dec 23 Tue 3 420 7.83 1.025 0.00 79.5
Dec 22 Mon 2 7.88 1.025 0.00 78.6
Dec 21 Sun 1 7.86 1.025 79.3
Dec 20 Sat 7.86 1.026 0.00 78.1
Dec 19 Fri 7.82 1.026 0.00 68.5