8.5 dKH
 
Apr 14
Alkalinity
420 ppm
 
Apr 9
Calcium
1080 ppm
 
Mar 17
Magnesium
16 ppm
 
Mar 22
Nitrate
0.15 ppm
 
Apr 14
Phosphate
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
Apr 14 Fri 8.5 0.15
Apr 9 Sun 9.0 420
Apr 8 Sat 7.0 390 0.11
Apr 1 Sat 0.18
Mar 26 Sun 0.21
Mar 22 Wed 16 0.28
Mar 17 Fri 201 410 1080 0.34
Feb 14 Tue 10.2 410
Feb 12 Sun 8.5 380 1160
Dec 25 Thu 154 16 0.12
Dec 17 Wed 151
May 29 Thu 179
May 28 Wed 164
May 21 Wed 184
May 15 Thu 204
May 14 Wed 198
May 12 Mon 148
May 10 Sat 160 480 1400 0.12
May 6 Tue 172
Apr 23 Wed 178
Apr 21 Mon 178
Apr 15 Tue 178 450 1100
Apr 9 Wed 178
Apr 4 Fri 182
Mar 30 Sun 184
Mar 29 Sat 181
Mar 26 Wed 191
Mar 22 Sat 201
Mar 20 Thu 177
Mar 18 Tue 177
Mar 17 Mon 178
Mar 16 Sun 186
Mar 12 Wed 174
Mar 11 Tue 171
Mar 10 Mon 179
Mar 9 Sun 185
Mar 8 Sat 184
Mar 7 Fri 181
Mar 6 Thu 186
Mar 4 Tue 175 1520
Mar 1 Sat 184
Feb 28 Fri 186
Feb 27 Thu 182
Feb 26 Wed 179
Feb 25 Tue 186
Feb 24 Mon 184
Feb 23 Sun 144
Feb 22 Sat 148
Feb 21 Fri 146
Feb 20 Thu 160