8.5 dKH
 
Jan 15
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 15
Ammonia
470 ppm
 
Jan 15
Calcium
1250 ppm
 
Jan 15
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Jan 15
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 15
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Jan 15
pH
0.08 ppm
 
Jan 15
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Jan 15
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 15
TDS
27 C
 
Jan 15
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Jan 15 Thu 8.5 0.00 470 1250 5 0.00 8.0 0.08 1.025 0.00 27
May 2 Fri 8.9 2 1.025 25
Mar 27 Thu 8.1 5 1.025 25
Mar 22 Sat 7.0 20
Mar 1 Sat 7.0 0.00 10 0.00 1.025 26
Oct 26 Sat 0.00 10 0.00 8.0 0.03 1.028 25
Sep 18 Wed 0.00 10 0.00 8.0 0.03 1.026 25
Aug 28 Wed 0.00 10 0.00 8.0 0.03 1.025 0.00 26
Jul 28 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 0.03 1.025 26
Jul 9 Tue 0.00 10 0.00 8.0 0.10 1.023 26
Jun 26 Wed 25
Jun 25 Tue 0.00 5 0.00 8.0 0.03 1.023 6
Jun 13 Thu 0.00 10 0.00 8.0 0.03 1.023 5 26
Jun 5 Wed 0.00 5 0.00 8.0 0.03 26
May 20 Mon 26
May 19 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 0.03 1.024
May 14 Tue 0.03
May 13 Mon 0.00 5 0.00 8.0 1.023 25
May 10 Fri 0.00 5 0.00 8.0 0.10 1.024 25
May 6 Mon 0.00 5 0.00 1.024 25
May 4 Sat 0.00 5 0.00 8.0 0.10 1.024 26