8.0 dKH
 
Apr 24
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 18
Ammonia
4 ppm
 
Dec 8
Boron
430 ppm
 
Apr 24
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 16
Copper
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 18
Iron
0.03 ppm
 
Dec 8
Iodine
1320 ppm
 
Mar 2
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Apr 24
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 18
Nitrite
145 mV
 
Apr 24
ORP
8.34 pH
 
Apr 24
pH
0.10 ppm
 
Apr 24
Phosphate
390 ppm
 
Mar 2
Potassium
1.025 SG
 
Apr 24
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 8
Strontium
24.5 C
 
Apr 24
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Apr 24 Wed 8.0 430 10 145 8.34 0.10 1.025 24.5
Mar 20 Wed 5 8.47 0.10 24.9
Mar 2 Sat 8.5 460 1320 10 130 8.39 0.10 390
Feb 24 Sun 25
Feb 22 Fri 11.8 535 1530 50 0.25 400
Dec 8 Sat 8.9 4 480 0.03 1410 2 170 8.3 0.00 370 1.026 0.00 24.3
Apr 14 Sat 8.0 420 1350 5 0.03
Mar 12 Mon 8.7 2.5
Mar 4 Sun 8.5 2 0.01
Mar 25 Sat 0.07
Mar 16 Thu 8.0 390 0.00 1350 5 0.40 1.023
May 27 Fri 8.1 439 1350 0.00 220 7.91 0.00 310 1.0234 24.9
Feb 22 Mon 8.3 448 1500 5 0.03
Feb 9 Tue 8.3 0.03
Feb 8 Mon 8.3 0.06
Feb 5 Fri 9.3 0.09
Feb 3 Wed 10.4 0.10
Feb 2 Tue 10.1 450
Feb 1 Mon 0.12
Jan 18 Mon 9.1 0.00 342 1335 0.00 339 8.26 0.05 320 1.024 25.1
Jan 9 Sat 8.4 0.00 2.5 0.00 341 8.26 0.21 1.0245 26
Dec 14 Mon 8.7 10 0.34 410
Dec 13 Sun 9.5 0.32
Dec 12 Sat 9.3 0.31
Dec 10 Thu 8.7 0.00 380 10 0.00 283 8.58 0.29 380 1.025 26
Dec 7 Mon 10.2 0.00 375 10 0.00 260 8.48 0.28 400 1.0261 25.7
Dec 5 Sat 11.3 0.00 375 1200 10 0.00 260 8.63 0.23 310 1.0249 24.3
Nov 14 Sat 9.8 0.00 0.00 377 8.6 0.35 1.024 25.6
Oct 17 Sat 10.2 0.34
Apr 17 Fri 6.8 0.00 476 1260 5 0.00 247 8.4 0.05 1.0254 24
Jan 18 Sun 9.4 0.05
Jan 8 Thu 0.08
Jan 7 Wed 0.07
Jan 6 Tue 0.12
Jan 2 Fri 8.3 0.00 447 1300 5 0.00 8.0 0.13 360 1.0254 25
Dec 19 Fri 7.1
Dec 18 Thu 6.9
Dec 17 Wed 7.0 435 0.05
Nov 20 Thu 7.5 350 0.02
Nov 14 Fri 7.2 0.10
Nov 7 Fri 7.2 0.04
Nov 6 Thu 7.1 0.03
Nov 5 Wed 7.1 0.06
Nov 4 Tue 7.1 425 0.16
Oct 31 Fri 6.8
Oct 30 Thu 6.6
Oct 29 Wed 6.8 10 0.18
Oct 28 Tue 6.8
Oct 24 Fri 7.6
Oct 23 Thu 8.0 375 0.19
Oct 22 Wed 8.6
Jul 24 Thu 6.6 0.00 427 5 0.00 8.4 0.04 1.0242 23.6
May 4 Sun 7.6 0.00 459 2.5 0.00 200 8.42 0.00 1.0225 22.2
Apr 4 Fri 8.4 0.00 5 0.00 8.53 0.06 1.0228 25.3
Mar 20 Thu 7.8 0.00 0.00 8.5 0.13 1.0233 25.3
Mar 6 Thu 7.6 0.00 445 1240 5 0.00 8.49 0.12 1.023 25.4
Feb 28 Fri 7.6 0.00 450 0.00 8.5 0.11 1.0231 25.5
Feb 13 Thu 0.00 0.00 8.46 1.0233 25.1
Jan 2 Thu 7.7 0.00 410 7.5 0.00 8.44 0.10 1.024 25.3
Dec 19 Thu 7.9 0.00 450 8 0.00 250 8.49 0.08 1.0238 25
Dec 9 Mon 7.4 0.00 430 3 0.00 8.44 0.04 1.0238 24.1
Dec 5 Thu 7.7 0.00 398 3 0.00 8.49 0.02 1.0237 25.7
Dec 2 Mon 7.2 0.00 374 1300 2.5 0.00 280 8.56 0.05 370 1.0238 23.4
Nov 30 Sat 7.3 0.00 373 2.5 0.00 280 8.6 0.05 1.0237 24.1
Nov 24 Sun 7.4 0.00 361 1300 5 0.00 8.69 0.06 1.0237 25.8
Nov 19 Tue 10 0.06
Nov 17 Sun 7.6 386 1320 10 8.44 0.13 1.023 25.2
Nov 12 Tue 7.8 0.00 7.5 0.00 8.6 0.05 1.023 25.4
Nov 7 Thu 7.8 0.00 400 1280 5 0.00 340 8.43 0.06 1.023 23.2
Oct 17 Thu 8.0 0.00 357 1240 5 0.00 350 8.49 0.06 1.0228 23.5
Aug 16 Fri 8.1 2.5 0.00
Aug 9 Fri 8.3 2.5 0.02
Jul 16 Tue 7.6 0.00 428 7 0.00 8.27 0.08 1.0235 24.2
Jun 13 Thu 0.00 0.00 8.22 1.024 25.3
Jun 10 Mon 8.8 0.00 418 5 0.00 8.18 0.02 1.0239 24.7
May 28 Tue 9.4 0.00 405 0.01 1360 10 0.00 8.22 0.07 370 1.0241 25.2
May 4 Sat 8.3 0.00 398 0.00 300 8.22 0.08 1.0243 24.7
Apr 30 Tue 8.2 395 150 8.22 0.08 1.0234 25.2
Apr 25 Thu 8.1 0.00 357 25 0.00 8.22 0.08 1.0234 25.4
Apr 22 Mon 25 0.08
Apr 18 Thu 8.3 0.00 417 0.00 0.01 1280 25 0.00 8.15 0.09 380 1.0235 25.5
Apr 1 Mon 9.1 414 25 8.11 0.07 1.0234 25.4
Mar 24 Sun 15 8.16 0.08 1.0238 25.5
Mar 16 Sat 9.2 0.00 404 1280 25 0.00 8.15 0.06 1.0233 25.4
Mar 7 Thu 8.2 442 15 0.07 1.0237 25.6
Mar 5 Tue 25 0.06
Feb 24 Sun 8.19 1.0241 25.6
Feb 3 Sun 8.15 1.0245 25.4
Jan 25 Fri 8.16 1.0243 25.7
Jan 23 Wed 8.13 1.0244 25.8
Jan 22 Tue 8.12 1.0239 26.1
Jan 21 Mon 0.00 5 0.00 8.13 0.00 1.0244 25.6
Jan 16 Wed 2.5 8.18 0.00 1.0243 25.9
Jan 15 Tue 2.5 8.17 0.00 1.0244 26
Jan 14 Mon 9.2 0.00 450 0.00 2.5 0.00 8.14 0.00 405
Jan 13 Sun 1.0243 25.3
Jan 12 Sat 0.00 1.0243 25.7
Jan 11 Fri 5
Jan 10 Thu 9.2 0.00 452 0.00 0.10 1360 5 0.00 320 8.09 0.00 395 8 25.5
Jan 9 Wed 1.0242 25.9
Dec 11 Tue 8.4 0.00 430 0.00 0.00 1220 2.5 0.00 340 8.06 0.00 1.0245 25.4
Nov 2 Fri 9.4 0.00 400 0.00 5 0.00 320 8.1 0.03 1.0245 25.4
Oct 13 Sat 8.8 0.00 374 0.06 0.00 1320 2.5 0.00 8.13 0.04 1.0257 8 24
Oct 6 Sat 9.4 0.00 400 0.00 0.00 1360 2.5 0.00 314 8.09 0.05 1.0257 8 24.5
Oct 1 Mon 9.5 0.00 351 0.00 1350 2.5 0.00 380 8.09 0.09 1.0255 8 23.6
Sep 22 Sat 8.2 0.00 398 0.00 1300 2.5 0.00 450 8.24 0.06 414 1.025 7 25
Sep 14 Fri 9.7 0.00 408 0.00 1340 5 0.00 259 8.12 0.04 407 1.024 8 24.1
Sep 2 Sun 10.2 0.00 413 0.00 1340 2.5 0.00 291 8.1 0.02 1.024 8 24
Aug 26 Sun 11.9 0.00 388 0.00 1240 2.5 0.00 249 8.21 0.03 1.024 8 24
Aug 19 Sun 8.2 0.00 404 0.00 1280 2.5 0.00 259 8.01 0.07 1.024 8 24
Aug 13 Mon 7.8 0.00 379 0.00 1280 2.5 0.00 240 8.03 0.06 1.024 8 23.4
Aug 7 Tue 8.2 0.00 371 0.00 1280 2.5 0.00 254 8.0 0.06 1.024 8 23.4
Jul 31 Tue 8.0 0.00 395 0.00 1280 2.5 0.00 250 8.05 0.04 1.024 8 23.4