7.8 dKH
 
Jun 16
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 16
Ammonia
460 ppm
 
Jun 16
Calcium
1360 ppm
 
Jun 16
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 16
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 16
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Jun 16
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 1
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Oct 6
Salinity
79 F
 
Aug 24
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Jun 16 Mon 7.8 0.00 460 1360 0.00 0.00 8.2
Jan 17 Fri 10.6 470 1400
Oct 24 Thu 7.8 380 1160 0.00
Oct 6 Sun 7.6 0.00 390 1220 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.025
Sep 28 Sat 7.7 420 1420 1.025
Sep 22 Sun 0.00
Sep 8 Sun 8.0 425 1.026
Sep 1 Sun 7.0 0.00 450 1320 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.028
Aug 24 Sat 8.0 0.00 440 1460 0.00 0.00 8.0 79
Aug 11 Sun 0.15 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.025 79
Aug 10 Sat 1.026