8.4 dKH
 
Sep 19
Alkalinity
450 ppm
 
Sep 19
Calcium
1360 ppm
 
May 15
Magnesium
0.50 ppm
 
May 8
Nitrate
1.025 SG
 
May 15
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
Sep 19 Wed 8.4 450
Jul 4 Wed 7.3 400
Jun 23 Sat 7.8 410
Jun 19 Tue 7.8
Jun 15 Fri 10.1 400
Jun 14 Thu 5.6 370
May 15 Tue 8.0 395 1360 1.025
May 8 Tue 10.1 400 0.50 1.025
May 3 Thu 1.025
May 2 Wed 420
May 1 Tue 10.4 1320
Apr 30 Mon 7.3 370 1560 1.025
Apr 29 Sun 1.024
Apr 28 Sat 1.024