Ammonia Parameters

Value Date
Mon Aug 29, 2016 19:21 0.00 ppm
Wed Aug 24, 2016 07:53 0.40 ppm
Mon Aug 22, 2016 07:53 0.00 ppm
Sat Aug 20, 2016 04:56 0.00 ppm
Sun Aug 14, 2016 07:54 0.00 ppm
Tue Aug 9, 2016 18:14 0.00 ppm
Wed Jul 27, 2016 18:20 0.20 ppm
Thu Jul 21, 2016 05:03 0.10 ppm
Sun Jul 17, 2016 04:55 0.00 ppm
Mon Jul 11, 2016 04:48 0.00 ppm
Wed Jun 29, 2016 04:41 0.00 ppm
Sun Nov 29, 2015 19:00 0.00 ppm
Tue Nov 24, 2015 18:53 0.10 ppm
Sat Sep 19, 2015 18:45 0.10 ppm
Wed Sep 2, 2015 18:38 0.10 ppm
Tue Aug 11, 2015 20:14 0.00 ppm
Mon Aug 3, 2015 18:30 0.00 ppm
Sun Jul 26, 2015 17:46 0.10 ppm
Thu Jul 23, 2015 03:19 0.00 ppm
Fri Jul 17, 2015 03:19 0.00 ppm
Wed Jul 15, 2015 03:19 0.10 ppm
Wed Jul 1, 2015 03:19 0.00 ppm
Fri Jun 26, 2015 03:19 0.00 ppm
Import