Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Thu Sep 8, 2016 08:05 0 mgL
Sat Sep 3, 2016 18:42 0 mgL
Mon Aug 29, 2016 18:37 0 mgL
Wed Aug 24, 2016 07:58 2 mgL
Mon Aug 22, 2016 07:59 2 mgL
Sat Aug 20, 2016 07:59 5 mgL
Sun Aug 14, 2016 07:59 2 mgL
Tue Aug 9, 2016 08:00 5 mgL
Wed Jul 27, 2016 18:23 5 mgL
Sun Jul 17, 2016 04:57 2 mgL
Mon Jul 11, 2016 04:49 0 mgL
Wed Jun 29, 2016 04:42 2 mgL
Tue Jun 21, 2016 05:05 5 mgL
Sun Nov 29, 2015 19:01 0 mgL
Tue Nov 24, 2015 18:54 2 mgL
Sat Sep 19, 2015 18:47 2 mgL
Wed Sep 2, 2015 18:39 2 mgL
Tue Aug 11, 2015 20:14 0.00 ppm
Mon Aug 3, 2015 18:34 0.00 ppm
Thu Jul 30, 2015 17:34 0.00 ppm
Sun Jul 26, 2015 03:26 2 ppm
Thu Jul 23, 2015 03:26 7.5 ppm
Fri Jul 17, 2015 03:26 0.00 ppm
Wed Jul 15, 2015 03:26 2 ppm
Thu Jul 9, 2015 03:26 0.00 ppm
Wed Jul 1, 2015 03:26 10 ppm
Fri Jun 26, 2015 03:26 20 ppm
Import