Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Thu Sep 8, 2016 07:56 0.16 mgL
Sat Sep 3, 2016 18:56 0.16 mgL
Mon Aug 29, 2016 19:23 0.16 mgL
Tue Aug 23, 2016 19:16 0.16 mgL
Sun Aug 21, 2016 19:16 0.08 mgL
Fri Aug 19, 2016 19:17 0.16 mgL
Sat Aug 13, 2016 19:17 0.08 mgL
Tue Aug 9, 2016 18:16 0.08 mgL
Mon Aug 8, 2016 19:17 0.08 mgL
Wed Jul 27, 2016 18:23 0.16 mgL
Thu Jul 21, 2016 05:07 0.16 mgL
Sun Jul 17, 2016 04:58 0.04 mgL
Mon Jul 11, 2016 04:50 0.08 mgL
Wed Jun 29, 2016 04:43 0.08 mgL
Sun Nov 29, 2015 19:02 0.08 mgL
Tue Nov 24, 2015 18:55 0.16 mgL
Sat Sep 19, 2015 18:47 0.16 mgL
Wed Sep 2, 2015 18:40 0.04 mgL
Tue Aug 11, 2015 20:11 0.08 ppm
Mon Aug 3, 2015 18:31 0.08 mgL
Thu Jul 30, 2015 18:57 0.16 ppm
Thu Jul 23, 2015 03:29 0.08 ppm
Fri Jul 17, 2015 03:29 0.00 ppm
Import