Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Tue Jul 29, 2014 23:24 500 ppm
Sun Jun 8, 2014 00:20 340 ppm
Thu May 29, 2014 22:20 350 ppm
Mon Dec 9, 2013 20:16 400 ppm
Sat Oct 19, 2013 14:35 440 ppm
Mon Sep 2, 2013 21:51 450 ppm
Wed Aug 14, 2013 19:06 475 ppm
Sun Aug 4, 2013 22:58 500 ppm
Tue Jul 30, 2013 21:49 500 ppm
Mon Jul 1, 2013 22:10 550 ppm
Sun May 26, 2013 01:40 433 ppm
Mon May 20, 2013 21:23 433 ppm
Sun May 19, 2013 22:06 577 ppm
Wed May 8, 2013 00:50 491 ppm
Sun Apr 14, 2013 23:33 408 ppm
Sun Apr 7, 2013 23:29 425 ppm
Wed Apr 3, 2013 00:27 543 ppm
Mon Apr 1, 2013 21:59 540 ppm
Sat Mar 16, 2013 20:34 207 ppm
Mon Jan 14, 2013 23:29 200 ppm
Import