Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Mon Dec 9, 2013 20:01 0.10 ppm
Wed Aug 14, 2013 19:07 1.8 ppm
Mon Jul 1, 2013 22:17 1.5 ppm
Sun Jun 2, 2013 15:06 1.5 ppm
Fri May 24, 2013 19:47 2 ppm
Mon May 20, 2013 18:49 2 ppm
Tue May 7, 2013 22:42 0.50 ppm
Sun Apr 21, 2013 20:52 1 ppm
Sun Apr 7, 2013 21:30 5 ppm
Mon Apr 1, 2013 21:31 5 ppm
Sun Mar 17, 2013 21:15 5 ppm
Fri Mar 15, 2013 21:51 5 ppm
Mon Mar 11, 2013 22:37 5 ppm
Mon Jan 14, 2013 22:20 0.00 ppm
Import