Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Sun Nov 16, 2014 22:44 1.025 SG
Sun Nov 2, 2014 21:59 1.024 SG
Tue Aug 26, 2014 22:48 1.025 SG
Tue Jul 29, 2014 23:27 1.026 SG
Sat Jun 28, 2014 14:01 1.024 SG
Sat Dec 14, 2013 00:27 1.022 SG
Mon Dec 9, 2013 20:15 1.022 SG
Wed Aug 14, 2013 19:39 1.024 SG
Fri Jul 19, 2013 23:56 1.024 SG
Sun May 19, 2013 22:14 1.025 SG
Tue May 7, 2013 22:42 1.025 SG
Import