Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Sat Aug 16, 2014 23:20 75.7 F
Fri Aug 15, 2014 23:20 75.8 F
Thu Aug 14, 2014 23:20 77 F
Wed Aug 13, 2014 23:20 77.3 F
Tue Aug 12, 2014 23:20 76.7 F
Mon Aug 11, 2014 23:20 76.5 F
Sun Aug 10, 2014 23:20 78.6 F
Sat Aug 9, 2014 23:20 78.4 F
Fri Aug 8, 2014 23:20 78 F
Thu Aug 7, 2014 23:20 77.9 F
Wed Aug 6, 2014 23:20 78 F
Tue Aug 5, 2014 23:20 77.8 F
Mon Aug 4, 2014 23:20 77.7 F
Sun Aug 3, 2014 23:20 77.6 F
Sat Aug 2, 2014 23:20 77.5 F
Fri Aug 1, 2014 23:20 77.2 F
Thu Jul 31, 2014 23:20 77.3 F
Wed Jul 30, 2014 23:20 77 F
Tue Jul 29, 2014 23:20 77.2 F
Mon Jul 28, 2014 23:20 77.2 F
Sun Jul 27, 2014 23:20 77.7 F
Sat Jul 26, 2014 23:20 77.3 F
Fri Jul 25, 2014 23:20 77.3 F
Thu Jul 24, 2014 23:20 77.7 F
Wed Jul 23, 2014 23:20 77.1 F
Tue Jul 22, 2014 23:20 77.4 F
Mon Jul 21, 2014 23:20 77.4 F
Sun Jul 20, 2014 23:20 77.2 F
Sat Jul 19, 2014 23:20 77 F
Fri Jul 18, 2014 23:20 77.2 F
Thu Jul 17, 2014 23:20 77 F
Wed Jul 16, 2014 23:20 77.2 F
Tue Jul 15, 2014 23:20 77.1 F
Mon Jul 14, 2014 23:20 77.3 F
Sun Jul 13, 2014 23:20 77.3 F
Sat Jul 12, 2014 23:20 77.5 F
Fri Jul 11, 2014 23:20 77.1 F
Thu Jul 10, 2014 23:20 77.1 F
Wed Jul 9, 2014 23:20 77.1 F
Tue Jul 8, 2014 23:20 77.3 F
Mon Jul 7, 2014 23:20 77.1 F
Sun Jul 6, 2014 23:20 77.3 F
Sat Jul 5, 2014 23:20 77.4 F
Fri Jul 4, 2014 23:20 77.4 F
Thu Jul 3, 2014 23:15 77.6 F
Tue Jul 1, 2014 23:15 77.2 F
Mon Jun 30, 2014 23:15 77.3 F
Sun Jun 29, 2014 23:15 77 F
Sat Jun 28, 2014 23:15 77.1 F
Fri Jun 27, 2014 23:15 77.1 F
Wed Jun 25, 2014 23:15 77.1 F
Mon Jun 23, 2014 23:15 77 F
Sun Jun 22, 2014 23:15 77.1 F
Sat Jun 21, 2014 23:15 77.6 F
Fri Jun 20, 2014 23:15 77.1 F
Thu Jun 19, 2014 23:15 76.9 F
Wed Jun 18, 2014 23:15 77.4 F
Tue Jun 17, 2014 23:15 77.2 F
Mon Jun 16, 2014 23:15 77 F
Sun Jun 15, 2014 23:15 77 F
Sat Jun 14, 2014 23:15 77.5 F
Thu Jun 12, 2014 23:15 77.3 F
Tue Jun 10, 2014 23:15 77 F
Sun Jun 8, 2014 23:15 77.5 F
Sat Jun 7, 2014 23:15 77.2 F
Fri Jun 6, 2014 23:15 77 F
Thu Jun 5, 2014 23:15 77 F
Wed Jun 4, 2014 23:15 77.1 F
Tue Jun 3, 2014 23:15 77.2 F
Sun Jun 1, 2014 23:15 77.1 F
Sat May 31, 2014 23:15 77.2 F
Sat May 31, 2014 12:41 77.1 F
Fri Dec 20, 2013 23:15 77.9 F
Thu Dec 19, 2013 23:15 78 F
Wed Dec 18, 2013 23:15 78.3 F
Tue Dec 17, 2013 23:15 78.2 F
Mon Dec 16, 2013 23:15 77.2 F
Sun Dec 15, 2013 23:15 77.1 F
Sat Dec 14, 2013 23:15 76.4 F
Fri Dec 13, 2013 23:15 76.4 F
Thu Dec 12, 2013 23:15 76 F
Wed Dec 11, 2013 23:15 75.8 F
Tue Dec 10, 2013 23:15 75.9 F
Mon Dec 9, 2013 23:15 75.4 F
Sun Dec 8, 2013 23:15 74.5 F
Sat Dec 7, 2013 23:15 76.1 F
Fri Dec 6, 2013 23:15 76 F
Thu Dec 5, 2013 23:15 75.7 F
Wed Dec 4, 2013 23:15 77.1 F
Tue Dec 3, 2013 23:15 77.3 F
Mon Dec 2, 2013 23:15 78.3 F
Sun Dec 1, 2013 23:15 77.3 F
Sat Nov 30, 2013 23:15 76.1 F
Fri Nov 29, 2013 23:15 76.4 F
Thu Nov 28, 2013 23:15 77.3 F
Wed Nov 27, 2013 23:15 76.9 F
Tue Nov 26, 2013 23:15 77.2 F
Mon Nov 25, 2013 23:15 77.2 F
Sun Nov 24, 2013 23:15 75.9 F
Sat Nov 23, 2013 23:15 76.5 F
Fri Nov 22, 2013 23:15 75.5 F
Thu Nov 21, 2013 23:15 78.5 F
Wed Nov 20, 2013 23:15 76.8 F
Tue Nov 19, 2013 23:15 76.4 F
Mon Nov 18, 2013 23:15 75.6 F
Sun Nov 17, 2013 23:15 75.8 F
Sat Nov 16, 2013 23:15 76.6 F
Fri Nov 15, 2013 23:15 76.8 F
Thu Nov 14, 2013 23:15 75.5 F
Wed Nov 13, 2013 23:15 74.2 F
Tue Nov 12, 2013 23:15 77 F
Mon Nov 11, 2013 23:15 77.4 F
Sun Nov 10, 2013 23:15 77.6 F
Sat Nov 9, 2013 23:15 77.3 F
Fri Nov 8, 2013 23:15 76.3 F
Thu Nov 7, 2013 23:15 76.1 F
Wed Nov 6, 2013 23:15 77.3 F
Tue Nov 5, 2013 23:15 78.8 F
Mon Nov 4, 2013 23:15 78.5 F
Sun Nov 3, 2013 23:15 76.8 F
Sat Nov 2, 2013 23:15 76.5 F
Fri Nov 1, 2013 23:15 76.2 F
Thu Oct 31, 2013 23:15 76.4 F
Wed Oct 30, 2013 23:05 78.5 F
Tue Oct 29, 2013 23:05 78.7 F
Mon Oct 28, 2013 23:05 77.9 F
Sun Oct 27, 2013 23:05 77.1 F
Sat Oct 26, 2013 23:05 80.8 F
Fri Oct 25, 2013 23:05 78.9 F
Thu Oct 24, 2013 23:05 81 F
Wed Oct 23, 2013 23:05 80.6 F
Tue Oct 22, 2013 23:05 80.6 F
Mon Oct 21, 2013 23:05 79.7 F
Sun Oct 20, 2013 23:05 79.7 F
Sat Oct 19, 2013 23:05 80.8 F
Fri Oct 18, 2013 23:05 80.8 F
Thu Oct 17, 2013 23:05 82 F
Wed Oct 16, 2013 23:05 78.2 F
Tue Oct 15, 2013 23:05 79.3 F
Mon Oct 14, 2013 23:05 79.3 F
Sun Oct 13, 2013 23:05 79.2 F
Sat Oct 12, 2013 23:05 79.9 F
Fri Oct 11, 2013 23:05 81.2 F
Thu Oct 10, 2013 23:05 80.7 F
Wed Oct 9, 2013 23:05 80 F
Tue Oct 8, 2013 23:05 79.2 F
Mon Oct 7, 2013 23:05 79.8 F
Sun Oct 6, 2013 23:05 78.2 F
Sat Oct 5, 2013 23:05 78 F
Fri Oct 4, 2013 23:05 79.8 F
Thu Oct 3, 2013 23:05 79.7 F
Wed Oct 2, 2013 23:05 79.7 F
Tue Oct 1, 2013 23:05 79.4 F
Mon Sep 30, 2013 23:00 79.6 F
Sun Sep 29, 2013 23:00 80.2 F
Sat Sep 28, 2013 23:00 81.5 F
Fri Sep 27, 2013 23:00 80.7 F
Thu Sep 26, 2013 23:00 78.2 F
Wed Sep 25, 2013 23:00 77.9 F
Tue Sep 24, 2013 23:00 78.1 F
Mon Sep 23, 2013 23:00 77.5 F
Sun Sep 22, 2013 23:00 78 F
Sat Sep 21, 2013 23:00 77.5 F
Fri Sep 20, 2013 23:00 77.8 F
Thu Sep 19, 2013 23:00 79.3 F
Wed Sep 18, 2013 23:00 80.3 F
Tue Sep 17, 2013 23:00 80.4 F
Mon Sep 16, 2013 23:00 80.4 F
Sun Sep 15, 2013 23:00 80.4 F
Sat Sep 14, 2013 23:00 80.4 F
Fri Sep 13, 2013 23:00 80.1 F
Thu Sep 12, 2013 23:00 79.8 F
Wed Sep 11, 2013 23:00 79.9 F
Tue Sep 10, 2013 23:00 81.6 F
Mon Sep 9, 2013 23:00 80.6 F
Sun Sep 8, 2013 23:00 80.6 F
Sat Sep 7, 2013 23:00 80.3 F
Fri Sep 6, 2013 23:00 79.7 F
Thu Sep 5, 2013 23:00 79.8 F
Wed Sep 4, 2013 23:00 79.5 F
Tue Sep 3, 2013 23:00 79.6 F
Mon Sep 2, 2013 23:00 79.3 F
Sun Sep 1, 2013 23:00 80 F
Sat Aug 31, 2013 23:00 78.3 F
Fri Aug 30, 2013 23:00 79.2 F
Thu Aug 29, 2013 23:00 79.2 F
Wed Aug 28, 2013 23:00 79.2 F
Tue Aug 27, 2013 23:00 79.3 F
Mon Aug 26, 2013 23:00 79.2 F
Sun Aug 25, 2013 23:00 78.9 F
Wed Aug 14, 2013 19:40 79.1 F
Mon Jul 22, 2013 23:18 79.5 F
Sun Jul 21, 2013 23:00 80.3 F
Sat Jul 20, 2013 23:00 79.3 F
Fri Jul 19, 2013 23:00 79.8 F
Thu Jul 18, 2013 23:00 78.8 F
Wed Jul 17, 2013 23:00 79 F
Tue Jul 16, 2013 23:00 81.9 F
Mon Jul 15, 2013 23:00 78.4 F
Sun Jul 14, 2013 23:00 78.4 F
Sat Jul 13, 2013 23:00 79.7 F
Fri Jul 12, 2013 23:00 78.3 F
Thu Jul 11, 2013 23:00 77.7 F
Wed Jul 10, 2013 23:00 78.5 F
Tue Jul 9, 2013 23:00 78.5 F
Mon Jul 8, 2013 23:00 78.8 F
Sun Jul 7, 2013 23:00 79.9 F
Sat Jul 6, 2013 23:00 79.3 F
Fri Jul 5, 2013 23:00 79.9 F
Thu Jul 4, 2013 23:00 79.8 F
Wed Jul 3, 2013 23:00 78.9 F
Tue Jul 2, 2013 23:00 79.9 F
Mon Jul 1, 2013 23:00 78.7 F
Sun Jun 30, 2013 23:00 77.9 F
Sat Jun 29, 2013 23:00 79.4 F
Fri Jun 28, 2013 23:00 79.5 F
Thu Jun 27, 2013 23:00 80.3 F
Wed Jun 26, 2013 23:00 80.2 F
Tue Jun 25, 2013 23:00 78.9 F
Sun Jun 23, 2013 23:00 78.8 F
Sat Jun 22, 2013 23:00 79.2 F
Fri Jun 21, 2013 23:00 79 F
Thu Jun 20, 2013 23:00 78.8 F
Wed Jun 19, 2013 23:00 78.4 F
Tue Jun 18, 2013 23:11 78.4 F
Mon Jun 17, 2013 23:00 78.6 F
Sun Jun 16, 2013 23:00 81.1 F
Sat Jun 15, 2013 23:00 80 F
Fri Jun 14, 2013 23:00 78.7 F
Thu Jun 13, 2013 23:00 77.8 F
Wed Jun 12, 2013 23:00 76.8 F
Tue Jun 11, 2013 23:00 79.4 F
Mon Jun 10, 2013 23:00 77.5 F
Sun Jun 9, 2013 23:00 78.1 F
Sat Jun 8, 2013 23:00 78.8 F
Fri Jun 7, 2013 23:00 78.1 F
Thu Jun 6, 2013 23:00 78.7 F
Wed Jun 5, 2013 23:00 80.1 F
Tue Jun 4, 2013 23:00 79.1 F
Mon Jun 3, 2013 23:00 79 F
Sun Jun 2, 2013 23:00 77.9 F
Sat Jun 1, 2013 23:00 78.5 F
Fri May 31, 2013 23:00 78.1 F
Thu May 30, 2013 23:00 78.5 F
Wed May 29, 2013 23:00 78.1 F
Tue May 28, 2013 23:00 77.2 F
Mon May 27, 2013 23:00 78.8 F
Sun May 26, 2013 23:00 77.6 F
Sat May 25, 2013 23:00 77.6 F
Fri May 24, 2013 23:00 78.6 F
Thu May 23, 2013 23:00 78 F
Wed May 22, 2013 23:00 77.9 F
Tue May 21, 2013 23:00 78.5 F
Mon May 20, 2013 23:00 78.2 F
Sun May 19, 2013 23:00 78.5 F
Sat May 18, 2013 23:00 80.1 F
Fri May 17, 2013 23:00 78.5 F
Thu May 16, 2013 23:00 78.8 F
Wed May 15, 2013 23:00 77.8 F
Tue May 14, 2013 23:00 76.5 F
Mon May 13, 2013 23:00 79.4 F
Sun May 12, 2013 23:00 78.3 F
Sat May 11, 2013 23:00 79.1 F
Fri May 10, 2013 23:00 79.3 F
Thu May 9, 2013 23:00 77 F
Wed May 8, 2013 23:00 78.6 F
Tue May 7, 2013 23:00 78.7 F
Mon May 6, 2013 23:00 77.9 F
Sun May 5, 2013 23:00 77.4 F
Sat May 4, 2013 23:00 77.3 F
Fri May 3, 2013 23:00 76.5 F
Thu May 2, 2013 23:00 77.8 F
Wed May 1, 2013 23:00 78.5 F
Tue Apr 30, 2013 23:00 77.1 F
Mon Apr 29, 2013 23:00 77.4 F
Sun Apr 28, 2013 23:00 77.6 F
Sat Apr 27, 2013 23:00 78.5 F
Fri Apr 26, 2013 23:00 79.1 F
Thu Apr 25, 2013 23:00 77.6 F
Wed Apr 24, 2013 23:00 77.5 F
Tue Apr 23, 2013 23:00 77.1 F
Mon Apr 22, 2013 23:00 77.2 F
Sun Apr 21, 2013 23:00 78.5 F
Sat Apr 20, 2013 23:00 77.3 F
Fri Apr 19, 2013 23:00 77.3 F
Thu Apr 18, 2013 23:00 77 F
Wed Apr 17, 2013 23:00 79.7 F
Tue Apr 16, 2013 23:00 79.8 F
Mon Apr 15, 2013 23:00 79.8 F
Sun Apr 14, 2013 23:00 79.5 F
Sat Apr 13, 2013 23:00 81.2 F
Fri Apr 12, 2013 23:00 79.2 F
Thu Apr 11, 2013 23:00 78.7 F
Wed Apr 10, 2013 23:00 78.2 F
Import