9.9 dKH
 
Mar 17
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 31
Ammonia
460 ppm
 
Mar 17
Calcium
1490 ppm
 
Mar 17
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Mar 17
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Nov 30
Nitrite
278 mV
 
Jan 21
ORP
8.14 pH
 
Jan 21
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Mar 17
Phosphate
5 ppb
 
Mar 4
Phosphorus
35.6 ppt
 
Mar 17
Salinity
78 F
 
Mar 17
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mV
pH
ppm
ppb
ppt
F
Mar 17 Wed 9.9 460 1490 5 0.03 35.6 78
Mar 7 Sun 9.9 470 1490 5 0.03 35.8 79
Feb 25 Thu 9.9 450 1490 5 0.03 35.8 79
Feb 23 Tue 8.4
Feb 19 Fri 8.4 440 1490 5 0.03 36.1 79
Feb 16 Tue 8.2 5 0.03 35.5 79
Feb 15 Mon 8.2 450 1490 10 0.08 35.5 79
Feb 14 Sun 7.8 10 0.08 35.5 79
Feb 12 Fri 8.1
Feb 10 Wed 8.5 440 1490 10 0.08 35.6 79
Feb 3 Wed 6.7 360 1490 15 0.15 35.5 79
Jan 28 Thu 7.1
Jan 26 Tue 7.3
Jan 19 Tue 7.3 430 1490 25 0.10 35.5 78
Jan 9 Sat 9.3 475 1490 25 0.10 36 78
Dec 31 Thu 8.6 0.00 420 1490 25 0.10 36 78
Dec 19 Sat 9.9 0.00 450 1490 25 0.10 36 78
Dec 15 Tue 9.9 460 1480 25 0.10
Dec 12 Sat 9.9 475 1500 25 0.10 36 78
Dec 5 Sat 8.0 400 1500 35 0.25 36.5 78
Nov 30 Mon 8.5 0.00 470 35 0 0.25 36.7 77
Nov 23 Mon 8.3 470 1500 25 0.25 36.5 78
Nov 12 Thu 7.3 440 1500 35 0.25 36.3 78
Nov 8 Sun 7.3 390 1500 25 0.25 36.2 78
Nov 7 Sat 7.5
Nov 1 Sun 7.7 440 30 0.30 35.6 78
Sep 18 Fri 7.3 430 50 0.25 35.5 78
Sep 11 Fri 8.3 475 1500 50 0.25 35.5 78
Aug 26 Wed 7.9 480 1500 50 0.10 36 78
Aug 3 Mon 8.9 450 30 0.70
Jul 19 Sun 8.6 440 30 0.25 36 78
May 27 Wed 6.4 220 1470 25 1
Apr 28 Tue 7.1 450 1490 15 0.10
Apr 6 Mon 7.7 470 1490 20 0.01
Mar 29 Sun 7.7 430 1490
Mar 22 Sun 7.5 1490 15 0.01
Mar 15 Sun 8.5 470 1490 7 0.25
Mar 7 Sat 8.6 490
Mar 4 Wed 8.6 496 1490 10 0.03 5
Feb 24 Mon 9
Feb 23 Sun 8.9 460 1490 5 0.01 6
Feb 10 Mon 8.9 480 1490 15 0.01
Jan 27 Mon 8.9 435 1480 2 0.01
Jan 21 Tue 8.9 440 1480 2 278 8.14 0.01 36.1 78
Jan 18 Sat 8.1 36.5 78
Jan 13 Mon 8.9 475 1480 7 0.01
Jan 2 Thu 8.6 480 1480 7 0.02
Dec 14 Sat 8.1 1490 2 0.00
Dec 10 Tue 7.9 512 1480 2 0.03
Dec 4 Wed 7.5 457 2 0.00
Nov 21 Thu 7.7 486 1490 15 0.00 0
Nov 18 Mon 7.3
Nov 12 Tue 7.9 495 1490 15 0.03 10.5
Nov 5 Tue 7.9 485 1490 4 0.02 29
Nov 1 Fri 8.3 483 1490 0.01 9
Oct 29 Tue 8.7 2 0.01 0.02
Oct 28 Mon 8.5 1490 2 0.00 5
Oct 26 Sat 8.3 2 0.05 18 35
Oct 25 Fri 7.8 431 2 0.00 6
Oct 24 Thu 7.5 425 1480 2 0.00 3
Oct 23 Wed 7.7 1480 2 0.00 7
Oct 22 Tue 6.8 433 1480 2 0.00 3
Oct 21 Mon 7.2
Oct 20 Sun 7.3 427 1500 2 1
Oct 18 Fri 6.8 433 1480 7 0.00 4
Oct 17 Thu 7.2 1480 2 0.01
Oct 16 Wed 7.4
Oct 15 Tue 7.6 438
Oct 14 Mon 8.0 455 1440 1 0.01 0 3.65
Oct 12 Sat 7.4
Oct 11 Fri 7.8 405 1425 2 0.01 0.00 4 78
Oct 9 Wed 8.2 1420 2 0.02 78
Sep 28 Sat 8.4
Sep 25 Wed 8.5 451 1500 2 440 0.05 0 35.5 78
Sep 12 Thu 8.2 436 1310 0.5 427 0.02 5 35.5 78
Sep 8 Sun 8.3 432 1395 0 6 35 78
Sep 2 Mon 8.2 436 1395 1 0.00
Aug 28 Wed 8.4 446 1450 2 0.00
Aug 21 Wed 9.4 456 1380 0.1 0.00 2
Aug 12 Mon 9.6 436 1425 0.02 12
Aug 7 Wed 9.5 463 1425 8.0 12 35
Aug 3 Sat 9.3 8.0 35 78
Jul 31 Wed 9.1 389 1425 2 8.0 0.02 7 35.8 78
Jul 23 Tue 9.0 396 1470 0.2 8.0 6 35.9 78
Jul 21 Sun 8.8 5
Jul 20 Sat 8.8 8
Jul 19 Fri 7.9
Jul 18 Thu 8.6 397 1480 0.01 4
Jul 17 Wed 8.6 389 1425 0.02 7.5 2 36.1
Jul 16 Tue 8.5 403 1430 0 7.92 0.03 36.4 78
Jul 14 Sun 8.4
Jul 13 Sat 8.3 402 1470 0 0.07
Jul 11 Thu 8.5
Jul 10 Wed 9.3 0.00 404 1350 0 0 291 8.0 0.02 36.2 78
Jul 3 Wed 404
Jun 30 Sun 9.3 395 1470 0 0 0.02 36.3 78.1
Jun 24 Mon 9.2 385 1470 0 0 0.02
Jun 14 Fri 9.6 400 1425 0 0 0.02
Jun 9 Sun 9.8 406 1425 1 0.01 37.6 78.7
May 30 Thu 9.5 0.00 400 20 0.05 8.0 0.04 36.7 78
May 22 Wed 0.00 50 0.04
May 21 Tue 0.00 100 0.04
May 19 Sun 0.00 100 0.25
May 16 Thu 0.15 100 0.5
May 14 Tue 0.00 100 1
May 13 Mon 0.15 100 1
May 11 Sat 0.50 50 1
May 9 Thu 1 2 0.1
May 8 Wed 1.5 2 0.1
Mar 21 Thu 8.9 390 1500