7.5 dKH
 
Apr 25
Alkalinity
4.8 ppm
 
Oct 8
Boron
385 ppm
 
Apr 25
Calcium
0.15 mgL
 
Oct 8
Copper
0.17 mgL
 
Oct 8
Iron
0.06 ppm
 
Oct 8
Iodine
1340 ppm
 
Apr 25
Magnesium
12 ppm
 
Apr 25
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 4
Nitrite
7.78 pH
 
Feb 7
pH
0.05 ppm
 
Apr 25
Phosphate
0.01 ppm
 
Oct 8
Phosphorus
392 ppm
 
Oct 8
Potassium
1.026 SG
 
Apr 25
Salinity
15.5 ppm
 
Oct 8
Strontium
25.3 C
 
Mar 20
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Apr 25 Sun 7.5 385 1340 12 0.05 1.026
Apr 13 Tue 7.7
Apr 11 Sun 7.8
Apr 6 Tue 7.0
Mar 20 Sat 7.8 410 0.05 25.3
Mar 8 Mon 7.9 390 1440 12 0.02 1.026 25.1
Feb 26 Fri 7.2
Feb 22 Mon 7.1 420 1440 12 0.03 1.026 25.5
Feb 13 Sat 7.5 395 1220 12 0.07 1.026 25.4
Feb 7 Sun 7.8 430 12 7.78 0.05 1.026 25.1
Jan 23 Sat 7.6 420 1385 8 0.01 25.2
Jan 3 Sun 8.5 440 6 7.84 0.01 1.025 25.1
Dec 26 Sat 8.4
Dec 22 Tue 8.2 425 1385 6 7.9 0.08 1.025 25.1
Dec 12 Sat 7.8
Dec 8 Tue 7.7
Dec 2 Wed 8.16
Nov 29 Sun 8.6 425 3 7.88 0.05 1.025 25.1
Nov 24 Tue 8.05 25.4
Nov 18 Wed 8.8 405 1310 4 7.9 0.06 1.025 25.4
Oct 25 Sun 8.9 425 1310 3 8.13 0.06 1.025 25.4
Oct 21 Wed 8.9
Oct 19 Mon 9.0
Oct 18 Sun 9.3 425 1280 7.97 0.04 1.025 25.1
Oct 14 Wed 9.1
Oct 12 Mon 9.0
Oct 11 Sun 8.8 420 3 8.0 0.04 1.025 25.1
Oct 8 Thu 4.8 394 0.15 0.17 0.06 1281 0.02 0.01 392 15.5
Oct 3 Sat 8.1 430 1390 3 8.01 0.04 1.025 25.2
Sep 27 Sun 8.0 420 1380 3 7.93 0.03 1.025 25.2
Sep 20 Sun 8.1 430 1380 3 8.04 0.03 1.025 25.1
Sep 13 Sun 7.7 405 3 8.05 0.04 1.025 25.7
Sep 5 Sat 7.7 395 3 8.01 0.04 1.025 25.4
Sep 3 Thu 7.8 8.1 1.025 25.8
Aug 30 Sun 6.5 400 1380 3 7.8 0.05 1.025 25.6
Aug 14 Fri 7.7 420 6 7.96 0.03 1.025 25.4
Jul 24 Fri 8.1 410 1320 6 8.07 0.04 1.025 24.6
Jul 17 Fri 8.4 410 6 8.08 0.08 1.025 25
Jul 8 Wed 8.2 410 1400 6 8.08 0.05 1.025 24.7
Jun 28 Sun 7.9 420 1425 6 8.07 0.05 1.025 24.5
Jun 21 Sun 7.7 400 1340 6 7.98 0.08 1.025 24.7
Jun 13 Sat 7.9 6 8.03 0.08 1.025 24.8
Jun 7 Sun 7.9 425 1400 6 0.13 1.025 24.8
May 31 Sun 8.1 8.05 1.025 24.8
May 24 Sun 7.7 415 1350 12 8.09 0.12 1.025 24.8
May 16 Sat 8.0 12 8.1 0.16 1.025 25
May 9 Sat 7.9 430 6 8.02 0.10 1.025 25
May 6 Wed 8.1
May 3 Sun 8.3 425 1350 6 7.96 0.08 1.025 24.9
Apr 28 Tue 8.0
Apr 24 Fri 7.6
Apr 21 Tue 7.7 425 1350 5 7.98 0.08 1.025 24.8
Apr 13 Mon 7.8 0.11
Apr 12 Sun 7.0 415 6 7.88 1.025 25
Apr 6 Mon 8.2 425 1380 6 7.88 0.07 1.025 25
Mar 29 Sun 8.1 425 6 8.08 0.08 1.025 25.2
Mar 27 Fri 7.8
Mar 22 Sun 8.1
Mar 21 Sat 7.7 425 1400 4 8.02 0.00 1.025 24.5
Mar 16 Mon 8.0
Mar 15 Sun 7.5 430 1400 3 7.97 0.01 1.025 24.7
Mar 7 Sat 1400
Mar 6 Fri 7.9 430 1310 3 8.01 0.03 1.025 25.2
Mar 1 Sun 8.1 430
Feb 26 Wed 8.16 25.4
Feb 22 Sat 8.2 440 1410 3 8.15 0.03 1.025 25.5
Feb 19 Wed 8.18
Feb 18 Tue 7.94
Feb 14 Fri 8.0 470
Feb 9 Sun 8.2 460 1440 3 0.03 1.025 25.3
Feb 7 Fri 8.13
Feb 5 Wed 7.8 430 1380 2 8.08 0.03 1.025 25
Jan 24 Fri 8.4 430 1300 0.03
Jan 23 Thu 2
Jan 20 Mon 8.0 1.025
Jan 13 Mon 8.3 2 8.28 1.025 25.1
Jan 5 Sun 8.4 410 1440 0.25 8.11 0.03 1.025 25.1
Jan 4 Sat 1.025
Dec 30 Mon 8.1 0.75 8.14 1.024 25.4
Dec 22 Sun 8.5 410 0.10 8.12 0.03 1.026 25.2
Dec 15 Sun 8.8 410 0.00 8.11 0.03 1.025 25.1
Dec 9 Mon 9.2 410 1340 1 8.13 0.03 1.026 25.2
Dec 2 Mon 9.4 415 1300 1 8.12 0.03 1.026 25.1
Nov 25 Mon 9.9 410 1 8.03 0.03 1.026 25.3
Nov 19 Tue 8.2
Nov 18 Mon 9.9 415 0.75 7.98 1.026 25.1
Nov 10 Sun 10.3 410 1 8.2 0.03 1.026 25.1
Nov 4 Mon 9.1 420 1360 1 0.00 8.23 0.03 1.026 25.3
Nov 3 Sun 1.026
Nov 1 Fri 8.26
Oct 31 Thu 8.2
Oct 26 Sat 9.0 425 1360 0.75 8.34 0.03 1.026 24.9
Oct 25 Fri 9.0
Oct 19 Sat 9.1 400 2 8.23 24.8
Oct 16 Wed 8.7 8.44 24.9
Oct 14 Mon 1360
Oct 13 Sun 8.7 405 1300 3 8.32 0.03 1.025 25.8
Oct 7 Mon 1
Oct 5 Sat 4 0.03
Oct 2 Wed 9.0
Sep 29 Sun 9.1 4
Sep 22 Sun 8.7 6 8.3 0.03 1.026 25.8
Sep 12 Thu 8.43 25.3
Sep 8 Sun 8.3 0.03 1.026 24.9
Sep 5 Thu 8.1
Sep 1 Sun 8.1 0.00 8.2 0.03 1.025 25.3
Aug 30 Fri 8.1 25.5
Aug 29 Thu 8.1
Aug 28 Wed 7.3
Aug 26 Mon 7.3 430 1360 8.1 0.03 1.026 26