pH Parameters

Value Date
Sat Nov 30, 2013 17:34 8.0 pH
Sun Nov 17, 2013 06:11 8.2 pH
Sun Nov 3, 2013 06:23 8.2 pH
Sat Oct 12, 2013 06:27 8.2 pH
Sun Aug 18, 2013 07:13 8.2 pH
Fri Aug 9, 2013 07:18 8.0 pH
Sun Aug 4, 2013 07:22 7.8 pH
Sun Jun 30, 2013 12:41 8.2 pH
Sat Jun 15, 2013 12:47 8.2 pH
Sun May 5, 2013 12:52 8.2 pH
Import