11.6 dKH
 
Nov 9
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 6
Ammonia
425 ppm
 
Nov 9
Calcium
0 mgL
 
Oct 7
Iron
0.05 ppm
 
Oct 7
Iodine
1320 ppm
 
Oct 7
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 9
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 6
Nitrite
8.25 pH
 
Dec 1
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Oct 6
Phosphate
410 ppm
 
Oct 7
Potassium
1.025 SG
 
Dec 4
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 7
TDS
77.3 F
 
Dec 1
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
F
Dec 4 Fri 1.025
Dec 1 Tue 8.25 77.3
Nov 30 Mon 8.18 77.2
Nov 29 Sun 8.21 77.3
Nov 28 Sat 8.17 77.4
Nov 27 Fri 8.2 77.3
Nov 26 Thu 8.18 77.5
Nov 25 Wed 8.25 77.6
Nov 24 Tue 8.31 1.024 77.3
Nov 23 Mon 8.44 77.8
Nov 22 Sun 8.28 77.8
Nov 21 Sat 8.15 77.5
Nov 20 Fri 8.24 77.6
Nov 19 Thu 8.2 77.4
Nov 18 Wed 8.21 77.6
Nov 17 Tue 8.2 77.6
Nov 16 Mon 8.23 77.1
Nov 15 Sun 8.26 77.1
Nov 14 Sat 8.24 77.4
Nov 13 Fri 8.14 77.6
Nov 12 Thu 8.19 77.5
Nov 11 Wed 8.2 77.7
Nov 10 Tue 8.24 77.3
Nov 9 Mon 11.6 425 0.00 8.13 1.026 77.3
Nov 8 Sun 8.0 78.6
Nov 7 Sat 8.24 79.1
Nov 6 Fri 7.94 79.8
Nov 5 Thu 8.1 79.6
Nov 4 Wed 8.13 79
Nov 3 Tue 7.95 78.9
Nov 2 Mon 8.1 79.5
Nov 1 Sun 8.03 79.1
Oct 31 Sat 8.31 80
Oct 29 Thu 8.17 79.8
Oct 28 Wed 8.0 79.1
Oct 27 Tue 7.99 78.9
Oct 26 Mon 8.17 79.2
Oct 25 Sun 7.96 79.1
Oct 24 Sat 7.96 79.8
Oct 23 Fri 7.97 79.5
Oct 22 Thu 8.05 79.3
Oct 21 Wed 8.02 79
Oct 20 Tue 7.98 79.1
Oct 19 Mon 8.06 79.2
Oct 18 Sun 8.04 79.6
Oct 17 Sat 8.22 79.7
Oct 16 Fri 8.2 79.4
Oct 15 Thu 8.17 79.3
Oct 14 Wed 8.16 80.1
Oct 13 Tue 8.07 80.1
Oct 12 Mon 8.18 79.2
Oct 11 Sun 8.09 79.5
Oct 10 Sat 8.12 79.1
Oct 9 Fri 8.07 79.4
Oct 8 Thu 8.07 79.7
Oct 7 Wed 12.0 440 0 0.05 1320 8.1 410 0.00 80
Oct 6 Tue 10.9 0.00 12 0.00 7.9 0.02 1.0255 78.9
Oct 5 Mon 8.11 78.1
Oct 4 Sun 8.17 78.9
Oct 3 Sat 8.16 79.3
Oct 2 Fri 8.12 78.7
Oct 1 Thu 8.09 80.4
Sep 30 Wed 8.07 81.5
Sep 29 Tue 0.00 24 0.00 8.12 1.025 80.7
Sep 28 Mon 8.1 78.9
Sep 27 Sun 8.21 78.5
Sep 26 Sat 8.21 78.9
Sep 25 Fri 8.08 78.7
Sep 24 Thu 8.11 79.4
Sep 23 Wed 8.16 78.2
Sep 22 Tue 8.14 78.7
Sep 21 Mon 8.09 79
Sep 20 Sun 7.95 79.3
Sep 19 Sat 20 7.97 1.025 79.9
Sep 17 Thu 8.09 79.2
Sep 16 Wed 8.01 78.5
Sep 15 Tue 8.14 78.8
Sep 14 Mon 8.1 80.3