7.5 dKH
 
Jun 21
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 19
Ammonia
375 ppm
 
Jun 21
Calcium
0 mgL
 
Oct 7
Copper
0.06 ppm
 
Oct 17
Iodine
1350 ppm
 
Sep 19
Magnesium
1 mgL
 
Oct 31
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Sep 19
Nitrite
8.17 pH
 
Jun 13
pH
0.02 mgL
 
Sep 19
Phosphate
440 ppm
 
Dec 14
Potassium
35 ppt
 
Oct 31
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 26
TDS
25.7 C
 
Oct 31
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
mgL
ppm
ppt
ppm
C
Jun 21 Wed 7.5 375
Jun 5 Mon 7.2 380
May 24 Wed 7.7 370
Apr 10 Mon 7.0 400
Mar 20 Mon 7.3 420
Feb 27 Mon 8.0 400
Jan 30 Mon 7.5 420
Jan 23 Mon 7.0 425
Jan 16 Mon 7.2 435
Nov 22 Tue 7.7 415
Nov 6 Sun 8.1 440
Oct 31 Mon 7.7 425 1 35 25.7
Oct 3 Mon 8.7 460
Sep 19 Mon 7.5 0.00 455 1350 0 0 0.02 35
Sep 5 Mon 7.9
Aug 8 Mon 8.5 440
Aug 1 Mon 8.5 440
Jul 18 Mon 8.3 440
Jul 10 Sun 8.5 440
Jul 4 Mon 8.0 445
Jun 27 Mon 9.3 450
Jun 20 Mon 8.3 450
Jun 13 Mon 8.7 450 0 8.17 0.01 35
May 29 Sun 8.9 430 1410 35.5 25.3
May 23 Mon 8.6 430
May 18 Wed 8.3 430
May 10 Tue 8.6 435
May 3 Tue 8.1 420
Apr 15 Fri 7.5 425 35
Apr 6 Wed 8.2 440
Apr 4 Mon 8.3 460
Apr 2 Sat 8.3
Mar 31 Thu 8.3 450
Mar 26 Sat 8.7 430
Mar 14 Mon 8.7 445
Mar 7 Mon 8.6 450
Feb 29 Mon 8.7 440
Feb 24 Wed 8.0 430
Feb 15 Mon 7.5 445
Jan 24 Sun 8.6 440 0 0.02
Jan 18 Mon 8.1 440 1320 35
Jan 9 Sat 8.3 440
Jan 4 Mon 8.2 440
Dec 21 Mon 8.7
Dec 14 Mon 8.3 440 0 0.02 440
Dec 8 Tue 8.6 440
Dec 7 Mon 35
Dec 3 Thu 7.8 435
Nov 30 Mon 8.0
Nov 23 Mon 8.0 425 425 25.6
Nov 18 Wed 7.7 440 0 0.01
Nov 11 Wed 8.3 445 35 25.8
Nov 8 Sun 8.3 440 0 0.02
Nov 7 Sat 8.6 440
Nov 6 Fri 8.3 450
Nov 2 Mon 8.3 440 1320 0 0.02 430
Oct 31 Sat 8.3
Oct 30 Fri 8.3 435
Oct 29 Thu 8.0
Oct 28 Wed 8.3 440
Oct 27 Tue 8.0
Oct 25 Sun 8.2 440
Oct 24 Sat 8.3 440 0 0.03 440 35 25.5
Oct 19 Mon 8.6 445 0 0
Oct 17 Sat 0.06
Oct 16 Fri 8.6 435
Oct 15 Thu 8.9 0.02 0
Oct 14 Wed 8.6 440
Oct 12 Mon 8.3 440 0.06 440 35 25.4
Oct 8 Thu 8.9 450 0 0 0.03
Oct 7 Wed 8.6 435 0
Oct 4 Sun 8.6 440 0.06 1350 0 0.04 440
Oct 2 Fri 8.6 445 0 0.02
Sep 29 Tue 9.4 435
Sep 28 Mon 8.9 435
Sep 26 Sat 9.3 0.00 440 2 0 8.1 34 0.00 25.9
Sep 25 Fri 8.5 420
Sep 23 Wed 8.6 415
Sep 22 Tue 8.4 410
Sep 21 Mon 8.8 430
Sep 20 Sun 9.3 0.00 410 1305 2 8.28 34 25.2
Sep 13 Sun 10.0 420
Aug 31 Mon 1335 0.00
Aug 27 Thu 8.6 410
Aug 17 Mon 8.3 410
Aug 8 Sat 8.3 400
Aug 6 Thu 8.3 410
Aug 3 Mon 400
Aug 1 Sat 8.3 400 34
Jul 26 Sun 8.3 405 8.4 34.5
Jul 20 Mon 8.0 420 2 8.35 34.5 26
Jul 10 Fri 8.0 420 34.5
Jul 5 Sun 7.0
Jun 28 Sun 8.0 425
Jun 25 Thu 7.7 420
Jun 19 Fri 8.0
Jun 17 Wed 7.7 430
Jun 13 Sat 7.7 430
Jun 9 Tue 7.7 425
Jun 7 Sun 7.7 430
Jun 6 Sat 7.5
Jun 3 Wed 8.0 430
May 31 Sun 8.0 425
May 29 Fri 7.3 430 8.28 25.5
May 28 Thu 7.7 425
May 27 Wed 7.7 430 8.23 26.4
May 26 Tue 7.7
May 25 Mon 7.8 440 8.26 34.5 26.3
May 24 Sun 7.9 26.5
May 23 Sat 8.0
May 22 Fri 7.7 440
May 21 Thu 0.00 0.00 8.24 35 0.00 25.4
May 20 Wed 8.2 440
May 19 Tue 8.2
May 18 Mon 8.0 430
May 17 Sun 8.7
May 16 Sat 7.7 420
May 15 Fri 8.4 430 0.00 0.03
May 14 Thu 8.3 430
May 12 Tue 9.3 430
May 11 Mon 9.3 440
May 10 Sun 9.9 460
May 9 Sat 9.6 460 25.5
May 8 Fri 9.9 450 8.23 0.02
May 7 Thu 0.02
May 5 Tue 9.6 460 1380
May 4 Mon 9.1 460 8.28 35
May 3 Sun 8.9 460 8.31
Apr 30 Thu 9.4 465
Apr 29 Wed 9.5 465 1440
Apr 28 Tue 0.00 8.28 35.5 24.8
Apr 27 Mon 0.05
Apr 26 Sun 8.0 450 1320 0.05
Apr 18 Sat 9.3 0.00 445 0.06 1380 0.00 8.2 0.00 390 35 25
Apr 11 Sat 9.3 425 0.06 1350 0.00 8.1 0.02 350 35
Apr 8 Wed 9.3 410
Apr 4 Sat 9.6 1230
Apr 3 Fri 9.3
Apr 1 Wed 9.3 360
Mar 29 Sun 9.6 390
Mar 20 Fri 9.6 8.2
Mar 9 Mon 10.2 400 1350
Feb 22 Sun 9.5 440
Feb 15 Sun 9.6 430
Feb 1 Sun 9.9 460
Jan 9 Fri 0.04
Dec 16 Tue 7.3 0.00 430 1250 0.00 8.1 0.02 35 25