7.7 dKH
 
Sep 2
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 14
Ammonia
273 ppm
 
Sep 10
Calcium
1400 ppm
 
Sep 30
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 14
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 14
Nitrite
8.16 pH
 
Oct 14
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 2
Phosphate
1.022 SG
 
Oct 14
Salinity
77.3 F
 
Oct 14
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Oct 14 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.16 1.022 77.3
Oct 7 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.16 1.022 77.3
Sep 30 Fri 0.00 1400 0.00 0.00 8.15 1.022 77.3
Sep 23 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.17 1.023 77.7
Sep 16 Fri 8.16 1.023 77.8
Sep 10 Sat 0.00 273 0 0 8.15 1.023 77.5
Sep 2 Fri 7.7 0.00 251 0 0 8.14 0.00 1.023 77.8
Aug 26 Fri 7.5 0.00 379 0 0 8.13 1.023 78.1
Aug 19 Fri 8.4 424 0 0 8.0 1.023 78
Aug 11 Thu 10.5 449 78