10.0 dKH
 
Dec 20
Alkalinity
410 ppm
 
Jan 5
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
Sep 27
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Sep 27
Nitrate
8.1 pH
 
Dec 20
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 20
Phosphate
1.027 SG
 
Jan 5
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
ppm
SG
Dec 20 Sun 10.0 8.1 0.00
Jan 5 Sun 6.2 410 8.0 1.027
Mar 6 Wed 8.3
Mar 5 Tue 8.0 390 8.4 1.027
Mar 3 Sun 7.0 350 8.3 1.028
Feb 24 Sun 8.1 340 8.2 1.028
Feb 18 Mon 8.5 400 8.1 1.027
Feb 10 Sun 7.7 300 8.0 0.01 1.027
Feb 3 Sun 8.4 330 8.1 0.01 1.027
Jan 27 Sun 7.2 325 8.1 1.028
Jan 20 Sun 7.8 300 8.2 0.11 1.028
Jan 13 Sun 7.0 380 8.1 0.00 1.028
Jan 11 Fri 8.4
Jan 4 Fri 5.6 350 8.2 0.00 1.028
Dec 23 Sun 8.0 1.028
Dec 21 Fri 9.8
Dec 20 Thu 6.4
Dec 16 Sun 8.4 8.1
Dec 15 Sat 5.6 410 8.0 0.05 1.028
Nov 4 Sun 7.0 320 0.02
Oct 28 Sun 9.8 390 8.0 1.025
Oct 22 Mon 12.0 350
Oct 21 Sun 7.0 290 8.2 0.05
Oct 11 Thu 360 8.4 0.00
Oct 7 Sun 10.0 8.1
Oct 6 Sat 14.0 8.0
Oct 5 Fri 7.0 400 7.9 0.05
Oct 1 Mon 7.0 8.1 0.04
Sep 27 Thu 400 1350 0 8.0 0.00
Jun 24 Sun 8.5 7.9 0.04 1.025
Apr 28 Sat 9.8 400 8.0 0.09 1.024
Apr 22 Sun 7.7 400 7.7 0.04 1.025
Apr 7 Sat 8.1
Mar 4 Sun 7.5 460 8.0 0.04 1.023
Feb 11 Sun 500 8.0 1.025
Feb 10 Sat 7.5 0.04
Jan 26 Fri 8.0 360 8.1 0.04 1.025