0.00 ppm
 
Oct 17
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 6
Chlorine
8 dH
 
Oct 6
GH
40 ppm
 
Oct 17
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 17
Nitrite
7.4 pH
 
Oct 17
pH
26.1 C
 
Oct 17
Temperature
ppm
ppm
dH
ppm
ppm
pH
C
Oct 17 Sat 0.00 40 0.00 7.4 26.1
Oct 6 Tue 0.00 0.00 8 7.6 26.6
Jul 25 Sat 0.00 40 0.00 26.4
Jul 22 Wed 25.8
Jun 26 Fri 0.00 0.00 20 0.00 28.2
Jun 23 Tue 0.25 0.20 26.8
Jun 22 Mon 0.50 0.25
Jun 6 Sat 26.2
May 30 Sat 0.00 0.00 30 0.00 7.2 26.9
Apr 22 Wed 0.00 20 0.00
Apr 9 Thu 27
Apr 4 Sat 0.00 20 0.00 27
Mar 28 Sat 0.00 8 10 0.00 7.3 29
Mar 21 Sat 0.00 8 10 0.00 7.4 29
Mar 14 Sat 10
Mar 7 Sat 0.00 0.00 10
Feb 29 Sat 0.00 0.00 9 10 0.00 7.4
Feb 28 Fri 0.00 20 0.00 26.5
Feb 25 Tue 27
Feb 22 Sat 0.00 0.00 8 10 0.00 7.4 26.1
Feb 19 Wed 0.00 0.00 8 10 0.00 7.6 26.1
Feb 15 Sat 20
Feb 12 Wed 0.00 0.00 8 20 0.00 7.4 25.8
Feb 6 Thu 0.00 0.00 10 0.00 7.4 26.2
Feb 2 Sun 0.00 0.00 10 0.00 26.5
Jan 31 Fri 0.00 8 40 0.00 7.8
Jan 25 Sat 0.00 20 0.25 8.2 25.8
Jan 24 Fri 26.2
Jan 23 Thu 0.00 0.00 10 0.25 7.8 26.1