162 ppm
 
Jul 12
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 11
Ammonia
430 ppm
 
May 22
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 21
Iron
0.06 ppm
 
Apr 30
Iodine
1395 ppm
 
May 22
Magnesium
10.6 ppm
 
Jul 3
Nitrate
0.10 ppm
 
May 22
Nitrite
283 mV
 
Mar 30
ORP
8.15 pH
 
Sep 12
pH
0.53 ppm
 
Jun 11
Phosphate
165 ppb
 
May 15
Phosphorus
430 ppm
 
May 22
Potassium
35.3 ppt
 
Sep 12
Salinity
26.5 C
 
Sep 12
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppb
ppm
ppt
C
Sep 12 Wed 8.15 35.3 26.5
Sep 11 Tue 8.14 35.2 27.5
Sep 10 Mon 8.13 35.2 27.1
Sep 9 Sun 8.12 35.1 26.9
Sep 8 Sat 8.07 34.9 26.9
Sep 7 Fri 8.12 35.3 26.3
Mar 30 Thu 283 8.16 35.3 26.4
Mar 29 Wed 279 8.13 35.2 26.2
Mar 28 Tue 281 8.12 35.2 26.2
Mar 27 Mon 266 8.16 35.2 26
Mar 26 Sun 263 8.09 35.3 26
Mar 25 Sat 252 8.09 35.2 26
Mar 24 Fri 275 8.14 34.6 26
Mar 23 Thu 277 8.13 34.6 26
Mar 22 Wed 270 8.09 34.9 26
Mar 21 Tue 271 8.09 34.7 25.9
Mar 20 Mon 276 8.12 35.1 26
Mar 19 Sun 279 8.06 34.9 26.2
Mar 18 Sat 274 8.03 35 26.1
Mar 17 Fri 276 8.1 34.9 26
Mar 16 Thu 287 8.07 35.8 26.2
Mar 15 Wed 280 8.09 32.8 26.4
Mar 14 Tue 281 8.15 35.5 26.3
Mar 13 Mon 284 8.15 35.4 26.1
Mar 12 Sun 292 7.99 35.2 26.3
Mar 11 Sat 301 7.97 35.1 26.7
Mar 10 Fri 300 8.08 35.3 26.6
Mar 9 Thu 297 8.14 35.2 26.2
Mar 8 Wed 301 8.14 35.2 26
Mar 7 Tue 301 8.14 35 26
Mar 6 Mon 303 8.11 34.9 25.9
Mar 5 Sun 304 8.0 34.9 26.1
Mar 4 Sat 301 8.01 34.8 26.2
Mar 3 Fri 291 8.06 35.1 26
Mar 2 Thu 283 8.15 35.2 26
Mar 1 Wed 287 8.12 35.3 26
Feb 28 Tue 289 8.13 35.2 26
Feb 27 Mon 286 8.15 34.9 26
Feb 26 Sun 286 8.09 34.9 26.2
Feb 25 Sat 285 8.1 35 26
Feb 24 Fri 276 8.17 35 26
Feb 23 Thu 284 8.26 34.9 26
Feb 22 Wed 290 8.25 35.1 26.1
Feb 21 Tue 292 8.24 35.2 26.1
Feb 20 Mon 295 8.22 35.2 26.1
Feb 19 Sun 299 8.09 34.8 26.1
Feb 18 Sat 300 8.04 35.3 26.5
Feb 17 Fri 305 8.14 35.2 26.1
Feb 16 Thu 305 8.2 35.2 26
Feb 15 Wed 303 8.15 35.2 26
Feb 14 Tue 300 8.21 35.4 25.9
Feb 13 Mon 309 8.18 35.5 26
Feb 12 Sun 311 8.14 35.8 25.9
Feb 11 Sat 312 8.16 35.8 26
Feb 10 Fri 295 8.22 35.5 26
Feb 9 Thu 307 8.22 35.7 26
Feb 8 Wed 305 8.2 35.6 26
Feb 7 Tue 300 8.21 35.6 25.9
Feb 6 Mon 300 8.21 35.5 25.9
Feb 5 Sun 307 8.1 35.8 26
Feb 4 Sat 390 8.08 34.9 26
Feb 3 Fri 372 8.28 34.9 26
Feb 2 Thu 371 8.31 34.9 26
Feb 1 Wed 371 8.27 35.3 26
Jan 31 Tue 368 8.14 34.5 26.1
Jan 30 Mon 380 8.24 34.9 26
Jan 29 Sun 385 8.08 35.5 26
Jan 28 Sat 387 8.08 35.4 26
Jan 27 Fri 379 8.22 35.4 26
Jan 26 Thu 374 8.24 35.5 26
Jan 25 Wed 381 8.22 35.5 26
Jan 24 Tue 377 8.23 35.6 26
Jan 23 Mon 382 8.2 34.9 26
Jan 22 Sun 396 8.05 34.6 26
Jan 21 Sat 401 8.1 33.7 26
Jan 20 Fri 326 8.22 34.4 25.9
Jan 19 Thu 394 8.23 34.5 26
Jan 18 Wed 392 8.23 34.8 26
Jan 17 Tue 389 8.23 34.9 26
Jan 16 Mon 411 8.21 34.9 26
Jan 15 Sun 392 8.1 34.8 26
Jan 14 Sat 412 8.13 35.3 25.9
Jan 13 Fri 404 8.24 35.7 25.9
Jan 12 Thu 409 8.23 34.4 25.9
Jan 11 Wed 411 8.22 34.9 26
Jan 10 Tue 411 8.22 34.9 26
Jan 9 Mon 407 8.21 34.9 26
Jan 8 Sun 317 8.03 34.5 26
Jan 7 Sat 378 7.99 35.2 26
Jan 6 Fri 313 8.17 34.6 26
Jan 5 Thu 285 8.19 35.1 25.9
Jan 4 Wed 292 8.2 35.2 25.9
Jan 3 Tue 291 8.21 34.8 25.9
Jan 2 Mon 324 8.13 34.8 26
Jan 1 Sun 373 8.08 36.1 26
Dec 31 Sat 369 8.04 35.9 25.9
Dec 30 Fri 360 8.1 35.8 26
Dec 29 Thu 360 8.09 35.5 26
Dec 28 Wed 356 8.12 35.5 25.9
Dec 27 Tue 356 7.98 35.7 26
Dec 26 Mon 342 8.07 35.5 26
Dec 25 Sun 328 8.11 35.5 26.1
Dec 24 Sat 332 8.13 35.5 26
Dec 23 Fri 340 8.19 35.5 26
Dec 22 Thu 325 8.1 35.3 26
Dec 21 Wed 322 8.12 35.8 26.1
Dec 20 Tue 317 8.09 35.5 26
Dec 19 Mon 332 8.05 35.6 26
Dec 18 Sun 330 8.11 35.3 26
Dec 17 Sat 331 8.05 35.5 26.1
Dec 16 Fri 323 8.11 35.4 26
Dec 15 Thu 319 8.17 35.2 26
Dec 14 Wed 310 8.13 35 26.1
Dec 13 Tue 276 8.13 35.1 26
Dec 12 Mon 274 8.14 34.9 26
Dec 11 Sun 317 8.12 35.5 26.2
Dec 10 Sat 265 8.06 34.9 26.2
Dec 9 Fri 273 8.16 34.9 26
Dec 8 Thu 275 8.15 35.1 26
Dec 7 Wed 275 8.17 35 26
Dec 6 Tue 278 8.1 34.9 26
Dec 5 Mon 275 8.17 34.8 26
Dec 4 Sun 276 8.1 35.2 26
Dec 3 Sat 278 8.09 35.4 26
Dec 2 Fri 280 8.11 35.2 25.9
Dec 1 Thu 278 8.15 35 26
Nov 30 Wed 279 8.16 35 26
Nov 29 Tue 282 8.11 34.7 26
Nov 28 Mon 278 8.08 35.5 26
Nov 27 Sun 281 7.96 35.5 26
Nov 26 Sat 294 7.93 35.5 26
Nov 25 Fri 283 8.2 35.5 26
Nov 24 Thu 286 8.27 35.3 26
Nov 23 Wed 284 8.17 35.4 26
Nov 22 Tue 278 8.2 35.6 25.9
Nov 21 Mon 287 8.17 35.1 26.4
Nov 20 Sun 297 8.02 35.2 26.5
Nov 19 Sat 291 8.05 35.1 26.5
Nov 18 Fri 290 8.13 35.4 26.5
Nov 17 Thu 290 8.17 35.2 26.5
Nov 16 Wed 296 8.19 35 26.5
Nov 15 Tue 303 8.16 35.1 26.5
Nov 14 Mon 314 8.2 34.9 26.5
Nov 13 Sun 307 8.13 35.1 26.5
Nov 12 Sat 310 8.02 35 26.5
Nov 11 Fri 313 8.16 34.9 26.5
Nov 10 Thu 319 8.14 34.8 26.5
Nov 9 Wed 317 8.2 35.4 26.5
Nov 8 Tue 335 7.97 35.4 26.4
Nov 7 Mon 324 8.2 35.1 26.4
Nov 6 Sun 346 8.09 35 26.4
Nov 5 Sat 360 8.12 35 26.5
Nov 4 Fri 378 8.12 34.9 26.5
Nov 3 Thu 387 8.06 34.6 26.5
Nov 2 Wed 386 8.14 34.6 26.5
Nov 1 Tue 382 8.12 34.9 26.5
Oct 31 Mon 391 8.08 35.4 26.5
Oct 30 Sun 398 8.05 35.2 26.7
Oct 29 Sat 408 8.08 34.9 26.7
Oct 28 Fri 418 8.04 34.6 26.7
Oct 27 Thu 412 8.12 34.4 26.5
Oct 26 Wed 410 8.12 34.6 26.6
Oct 25 Tue 406 8.17 34.5 26.5
Oct 24 Mon 408 8.16 34.6 26.5
Oct 23 Sun 409 8.12 34.8 26.5
Oct 22 Sat 422 8.1 34.7 26.5
Oct 21 Fri 417 8.17 34.6 26.5
Oct 20 Thu 416 8.16 34.9 26.5
Oct 19 Wed 415 8.17 34.9 26.5
Oct 18 Tue 411 8.2 35 26.6
Oct 17 Mon 403 8.21 35.1 26.8
Oct 16 Sun 401 8.1 35.1 27
Oct 15 Sat 397 8.21 34.8 26.6
Oct 14 Fri 399 8.24 34.6 26.5
Oct 13 Thu 393 8.25 34.8 26.5
Oct 12 Wed 392 8.25 34.8 26.5
Oct 11 Tue 391 8.25 34.8 26.5
Oct 10 Mon 385 8.16 34.9 26.5
Oct 9 Sun 383 8.12 34.7 26.5
Oct 8 Sat 392 8.15 34.8 26.5
Oct 7 Fri 386 8.15 35.1 26.5
Oct 6 Thu 380 8.19 34.9 26.5
Oct 5 Wed 370 8.19 34.9 26.5
Oct 4 Tue 362 8.16 34.3 26.6
Oct 3 Mon 350 8.16 35 26.5
Oct 2 Sun 342 8.2 35 26.5
Oct 1 Sat 339 8.24 34.9 26.7
Sep 30 Fri 343 8.16 34.7 26.9
Sep 29 Thu 332 8.17 35 27.7
Sep 28 Wed 331 8.14 35 27.8
Sep 27 Tue 330 8.17 34.9 27.6
Sep 26 Mon 332 8.17 35 27.5
Sep 25 Sun 328 8.19 34.6 27.5
Sep 24 Sat 330 8.14 34.9 27.6
Sep 23 Fri 331 8.23 34.8 26.9
Sep 22 Thu 327 8.22 34.9 27.5
Sep 21 Wed 327 8.15 35.2 28
Sep 20 Tue 324 8.21 35.3 27.5
Sep 19 Mon 321 8.25 35.2 27
Sep 18 Sun 322 8.23 35 26.8
Sep 17 Sat 318 8.34 34.9 26.8
Sep 16 Fri 321 8.21 34.7 27.6
Sep 15 Thu 316 8.16 34.5 27.6
Sep 14 Wed 311 8.19 34.8 27.7
Sep 13 Tue 299 8.19 34.7 28
Sep 12 Mon 285 8.19 34.6 27.2
Sep 11 Sun 342 7.99 34.2 26.6
Sep 10 Sat 329 8.14 34.9 27.6
Sep 9 Fri 328 8.2 35 27.7
Sep 8 Thu 328 8.19 35.2 27.8
Sep 7 Wed 327 8.14 35.1 27.7
Sep 6 Tue 327 8.07 35.2 28
Sep 5 Mon 320 8.15 35.1 27.7
Sep 4 Sun 313 8.14 35.4 26.9
Sep 3 Sat 316 8.16 35 26.8
Sep 2 Fri 314 8.21 35.2 27.3
Sep 1 Thu 312 8.19 34.9 27.3
Aug 31 Wed 314 8.16 35.4 27.5
Aug 30 Tue 315 8.17 35.4 27.6
Aug 29 Mon 314 8.17 35.4 28
Aug 28 Sun 312 8.11 35.2 27.7
Aug 27 Sat 314 8.13 35 27.7
Aug 26 Fri 305 8.15 35.2 28
Aug 25 Thu 296 8.11 35.1 27.7
Aug 24 Wed 282 8.06 35.2 28
Aug 23 Tue 278 8.16 35.4 27.6
Aug 22 Mon 317 8.14 34 27.8
Aug 21 Sun 314 8.15 34.4 27.3
Aug 20 Sat 313 8.12 34.5 27.9
Aug 19 Fri 311 8.19 34.6 27.6
Aug 18 Thu 310 8.19 34.7 28
Aug 17 Wed 308 8.17 34.6 27.6
Aug 16 Tue 302 8.17 34.8 27.5
Aug 15 Mon 301 8.14 34.8 27.6
Aug 14 Sun 291 8.14 34.7 27.6
Aug 13 Sat 316 8.13 34.9 27.7
Aug 12 Fri 314 8.16 35.5 27.6
Aug 11 Thu 309 8.17 35.2 27.6
Aug 10 Wed 311 8.2 35.1 27.5
Aug 9 Tue 311 8.18 35.1 27.8
Aug 8 Mon 312 8.17 35.2 27.6
Aug 7 Sun 312 8.16 34.9 27.6
Aug 6 Sat 317 8.15 34.6 27.7
Aug 5 Fri 314 8.21 35.2 27.6
Aug 4 Thu 312 8.24 35.1 27.7
Aug 3 Wed 313 8.23 35.4 27.8
Aug 2 Tue 316 8.22 35.2 27.8
Aug 1 Mon 313 8.25 35.4 27
Jul 31 Sun 312 8.23 35.4 27.6
Jul 30 Sat