1.024 SG
 
Oct 13
Salinity
74 F
 
Oct 5
Temperature
SG
F
Oct 13 Thu 1.024
Oct 12 Wed 1.025
Oct 11 Tue 1.025
Oct 5 Wed 1.024 74
Oct 3 Mon 1.024
Oct 2 Sun 1.025
Sep 30 Fri 1.024
Sep 29 Thu 1.024
Sep 28 Wed 1.024
Sep 27 Tue 1.024
Sep 26 Mon 1.025 76
Sep 25 Sun 1.024
Sep 23 Fri 1.024
Sep 22 Thu 1.024
Sep 21 Wed 1.024
Sep 20 Tue 1.026
Sep 19 Mon 1.025
Sep 18 Sun 1.022