pH Parameters

Value Date
Sun Dec 4, 2016 09:05 7.7 pH
Sun Nov 20, 2016 11:19 8.1 pH
Thu Nov 17, 2016 13:08 8.0 pH
Sat Nov 12, 2016 00:52 8.0 pH
Sat Oct 29, 2016 04:41 7.7 pH
Sun Mar 6, 2016 04:10 8.0 pH
Sat Feb 6, 2016 07:05 7.8 pH
Sat Jan 23, 2016 07:37 7.7 pH
Sun Jan 17, 2016 05:20 7.7 pH
Tue Jan 12, 2016 13:07 8.0 pH
Fri Jan 8, 2016 10:20 7.8 pH
Sat Jan 2, 2016 11:42 7.7 pH
Mon Oct 19, 2015 05:57 7.8 pH
Mon Sep 21, 2015 14:51 8.0 pH
Mon Aug 31, 2015 03:31 7.8 pH
Sun Aug 16, 2015 03:05 8.0 pH
Tue Jul 14, 2015 13:37 8.1 pH
Sun Jul 5, 2015 04:42 8.1 pH
Wed Jul 1, 2015 04:00 8.1 pH
Sat Jun 20, 2015 05:16 8.1 pH
Sun Jun 14, 2015 03:09 8.1 pH
Wed Jun 10, 2015 00:46 8.1 pH
Sat Jun 6, 2015 16:12 8.0 pH
Wed Jun 3, 2015 13:42 8.1 pH
Sat May 30, 2015 14:10 8.1 pH
Sun May 24, 2015 04:32 8.1 pH
Thu May 21, 2015 14:00 8.1 pH
Sat May 16, 2015 12:10 8.1 pH
Wed May 13, 2015 13:00 8.1 pH
Sat May 9, 2015 04:08 8.1 pH
Thu May 7, 2015 14:52 8.1 pH
Sat May 2, 2015 03:23 8.0 pH
Fri Apr 10, 2015 14:09 8.0 pH
Import