Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Thu Sep 19, 2013 11:09 8.0 dKH
Fri Jun 21, 2013 09:58 8.3 dKH
Fri Jun 14, 2013 09:03 7.5 dKH
Sat Jun 8, 2013 07:51 7.8 dKH
Tue Jun 4, 2013 16:52 8.3 dKH
Fri May 31, 2013 10:30 7.8 dKH
Sat May 25, 2013 07:51 7.0 dKH
Wed May 15, 2013 08:36 8.3 dKH
Sun May 12, 2013 09:30 9.1 dKH
Fri May 10, 2013 08:10 9.8 dKH
Mon May 6, 2013 08:34 8.2 dKH
Sat May 4, 2013 09:11 8.3 dKH
Wed May 1, 2013 08:28 7.8 dKH
Tue Apr 30, 2013 08:34 7.7 dKH
Mon Apr 29, 2013 08:52 8.2 dKH
Sun Apr 28, 2013 08:04 8.8 dKH
Fri Apr 26, 2013 08:57 6.1 dKH
Sun Apr 21, 2013 07:23 8.2 dKH
Sat Apr 20, 2013 08:20 9.8 dKH
Fri Apr 19, 2013 08:23 8.2 dKH
Wed Apr 17, 2013 08:23 8.0 dKH
Tue Apr 16, 2013 08:19 7.7 dKH
Mon Apr 15, 2013 08:46 7.3 dKH
Sun Apr 14, 2013 09:23 7.0 dKH
Sat Apr 13, 2013 09:42 8.3 dKH
Sat Apr 6, 2013 08:35 6.4 dKH
Fri Apr 5, 2013 09:58 6.1 dKH
Import