Ammonia Parameters

Value Date
Wed May 15, 2013 08:27 0.00 ppm
Mon May 6, 2013 08:30 0.00 ppm
Fri Apr 26, 2013 08:34 0.00 ppm
Wed Apr 24, 2013 08:40 0.00 ppm
Mon Apr 22, 2013 08:24 0.00 ppm
Sun Apr 21, 2013 07:26 0.00 ppm
Sat Apr 20, 2013 08:12 0.00 ppm
Fri Apr 19, 2013 09:09 0.00 ppm
Wed Apr 17, 2013 08:21 0.00 ppm
Mon Apr 15, 2013 08:28 0.00 ppm
Sun Apr 14, 2013 07:58 0.00 ppm
Sat Apr 13, 2013 08:55 0.00 ppm
Fri Apr 12, 2013 09:03 0.00 ppm
Mon Apr 8, 2013 09:03 0.00 ppm
Sun Apr 7, 2013 09:35 0.00 ppm
Sat Apr 6, 2013 08:36 0.00 ppm
Fri Apr 5, 2013 08:35 0.00 ppm
Fri Apr 5, 2013 08:13 0.25 ppm
Thu Apr 4, 2013 08:15 0.00 ppm
Wed Apr 3, 2013 08:16 0.00 ppm
Tue Apr 2, 2013 08:20 0.00 ppm
Mon Apr 1, 2013 11:37 0.50 ppm
Mon Apr 1, 2013 08:35 0.00 ppm
Sun Mar 31, 2013 07:39 0.00 ppm
Sat Mar 30, 2013 08:24 0.25 ppm
Fri Mar 29, 2013 08:32 1 ppm
Fri Mar 29, 2013 07:56 0.00 ppm
Thu Mar 28, 2013 07:55 0.25 ppm
Wed Mar 27, 2013 09:00 0.50 ppm
Tue Mar 26, 2013 08:18 0.50 ppm
Sun Mar 24, 2013 15:51 0.50 ppm
Sat Mar 23, 2013 16:05 0.50 ppm
Thu Mar 21, 2013 14:15 0.00 ppm
Tue Mar 12, 2013 09:30 0.00 ppm
Mon Mar 11, 2013 09:30 0.00 ppm
Import