Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Wed May 15, 2013 08:28 10 ppm
Mon May 6, 2013 08:30 5 ppm
Sat Apr 20, 2013 08:13 2 ppm
Fri Apr 19, 2013 08:55 2 ppm
Mon Apr 15, 2013 08:28 2.5 ppm
Sun Apr 14, 2013 07:59 5 ppm
Sat Apr 13, 2013 08:57 0.00 ppm
Fri Apr 12, 2013 09:03 7 ppm
Mon Apr 8, 2013 09:02 7 ppm
Sun Apr 7, 2013 09:36 7 ppm
Sat Apr 6, 2013 08:36 7 ppm
Fri Apr 5, 2013 08:17 10 ppm
Thu Apr 4, 2013 08:23 10 ppm
Wed Apr 3, 2013 08:17 10 ppm
Tue Apr 2, 2013 08:20 10 ppm
Mon Apr 1, 2013 08:35 5 ppm
Sun Mar 31, 2013 07:39 5 ppm
Sat Mar 30, 2013 08:24 5 ppm
Fri Mar 29, 2013 08:35 5 ppm
Fri Mar 29, 2013 07:56 0.00 ppm
Thu Mar 28, 2013 08:23 0.00 ppm
Wed Mar 27, 2013 09:00 0.00 ppm
Tue Mar 26, 2013 08:19 0.00 ppm
Sun Mar 24, 2013 15:51 0.00 ppm
Sat Mar 23, 2013 16:05 0.00 ppm
Thu Mar 21, 2013 14:15 0.00 ppm
Tue Mar 12, 2013 09:30 0.00 ppm
Mon Mar 11, 2013 09:30 0.00 ppm
Import