Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Thu Sep 19, 2013 11:28 77.7 F
Wed May 15, 2013 08:29 77.8 F
Mon May 13, 2013 08:15 77.9 F
Sun May 12, 2013 09:25 77.7 F
Fri May 10, 2013 08:35 77.5 F
Mon May 6, 2013 08:39 77.7 F
Fri May 3, 2013 09:18 77.6 F
Tue Apr 30, 2013 09:47 77.7 F
Mon Apr 29, 2013 08:48 77.6 F
Fri Apr 26, 2013 08:34 77.6 F
Wed Apr 24, 2013 08:40 77.6 F
Mon Apr 22, 2013 08:24 77.6 F
Sun Apr 21, 2013 07:22 77.7 F
Sat Apr 20, 2013 08:12 77.7 F
Fri Apr 19, 2013 09:04 77.6 F
Wed Apr 17, 2013 11:28 77.8 F
Tue Apr 16, 2013 09:07 77.7 F
Mon Apr 15, 2013 08:27 77.6 F
Sun Apr 14, 2013 08:07 77.6 F
Sat Apr 13, 2013 08:38 77.4 F
Fri Apr 12, 2013 09:02 77.3 F
Mon Apr 8, 2013 09:04 77.9 F
Sat Apr 6, 2013 08:37 78.7 F
Fri Apr 5, 2013 18:00 78.6 F
Fri Apr 5, 2013 08:13 78.9 F
Thu Apr 4, 2013 18:00 79 F
Thu Apr 4, 2013 08:14 80.1 F
Wed Apr 3, 2013 18:00 80.1 F
Wed Apr 3, 2013 08:16 80.5 F
Tue Apr 2, 2013 18:00 80.7 F
Tue Apr 2, 2013 08:19 81 F
Mon Apr 1, 2013 18:00 81.1 F
Mon Apr 1, 2013 08:33 81.5 F
Sun Mar 31, 2013 18:00 82.2 F
Sun Mar 31, 2013 07:36 81.8 F
Sat Mar 30, 2013 18:00 82.1 F
Sat Mar 30, 2013 08:23 82 F
Fri Mar 29, 2013 18:00 82.2 F
Fri Mar 29, 2013 07:55 81.4 F
Thu Mar 28, 2013 18:00 81.7 F
Thu Mar 28, 2013 08:23 82.5 F
Wed Mar 27, 2013 18:00 82.1 F
Wed Mar 27, 2013 08:42 81.9 F
Tue Mar 26, 2013 18:00 81.4 F
Tue Mar 26, 2013 08:17 78.3 F
Sun Mar 24, 2013 19:35 78 F
Sun Mar 24, 2013 15:52 78.2 F
Sat Mar 23, 2013 19:56 77.8 F
Import