8.0 dKH
 
Sep 19
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 15
Ammonia
420 ppm
 
Sep 19
Calcium
1275 ppm
 
Sep 19
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
May 15
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 26
Nitrite
8.1 pH
 
May 10
pH
1.0255 SG
 
Sep 19
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 6
TDS
77.7 F
 
Sep 19
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
ppm
F
Sep 19 Thu 8.0 420 1275 1.0255 77.7
Jun 21 Fri 8.3
Jun 14 Fri 7.5 435 1350
Jun 8 Sat 7.8 445 1320
Jun 4 Tue 8.3
May 31 Fri 7.8 445 1335
May 25 Sat 7.0 445 1320
May 15 Wed 8.3 0.00 445 1350 10 77.8
May 13 Mon 77.9
May 12 Sun 9.1 455 77.7
May 10 Fri 9.8 465 1410 8.1 1.0255 77.5
May 6 Mon 8.2 0.00 5 8.1 1.026 0.00 77.7
May 4 Sat 8.3 450 1350 8.1 1.0245 0.00
May 3 Fri 8.1 1.026 77.6
May 1 Wed 7.8
Apr 30 Tue 7.7 445 1380 8.0 77.7
Apr 29 Mon 8.2 450 1365 8.0 1.025 77.6
Apr 28 Sun 8.8 445 1260 8.0
Apr 27 Sat 1.025
Apr 26 Fri 6.1 0.00 430 1425 0.00 8.0 1.024 77.6
Apr 24 Wed 0.00 8.0 1.026 77.6
Apr 22 Mon 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.024 0.00 77.6
Apr 21 Sun 8.2 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 77.7
Apr 20 Sat 9.8 0.00 450 2 8.1 0.00 77.7
Apr 19 Fri 8.2 0.00 420 1455 2 8.0 1.024 0.00 77.6
Apr 17 Wed 8.0 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 77.8
Apr 16 Tue 7.7 8.1 1.025 0.00 77.7
Apr 15 Mon 7.3 0.00 460 2.5 0.00 8.0 1.026 77.6
Apr 14 Sun 7.0 0.00 480 5 0.00 8.1 77.6
Apr 13 Sat 8.3 0.00 470 0.00 0.00 8.3 1.025 77.4
Apr 12 Fri 0.00 7 0.00 7.9 1.024 77.3
Apr 8 Mon 0.00 7 0.00 8.0 1.023 77.9
Apr 7 Sun 0.00 7 0.00 8.0
Apr 6 Sat 6.4 0.00 7 0.00 8.0 1.024 78.7
Apr 5 Fri 6.1 0.00 1410 10 0.00 8.4 1.025 78.6
Apr 4 Thu 0.00 450 10 0.00 7.8 1.024 79
Apr 3 Wed 0.00 10 0.00 7.8 1.025 80.1
Apr 2 Tue 0.00 10 0.00 7.8 1.024 80.7
Apr 1 Mon 0.50 5 0.00 7.8 1.025 81.1
Mar 31 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 7.8 1.026 82.2
Mar 30 Sat 0.25 5 0.00 7.8 1.025 82.1
Mar 29 Fri 1 5 0.00 7.8 1.026 82.2
Mar 28 Thu 0.25 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.026 81.7
Mar 27 Wed 0.50 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.026 82.1
Mar 26 Tue 0.50 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.026 81.4
Mar 24 Sun 0.50 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.025 78
Mar 23 Sat 0.50 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.024 77.8
Mar 21 Thu 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.027
Mar 12 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.026
Mar 11 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.026