9.8 dKH
 
Mar 5
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 21
Ammonia
370 ppm
 
Mar 5
Calcium
1280 ppm
 
Mar 5
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 5
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 5
Nitrite
8.3 pH
 
Mar 5
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Mar 5
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Mar 5
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
Mar 5 Sun 9.8 370 1280 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.04 1.026
Feb 25 Sat 8.4 390 1240 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.023
Feb 18 Sat 9.0 370 1040 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.022
Feb 12 Sun 8.4 390 1280 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.022
Feb 4 Sat 8.4 400 1280 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.024
Jan 28 Sat 7.8 430 1280 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.024
Jan 21 Sat 8.1 0.00 420 1360 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.023
Jan 14 Sat 10.4 440 1200 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.024
Jan 7 Sat 7.3 420 1200 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.022
Dec 23 Fri 7.0 420 1240 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.024
Dec 17 Sat 6.8 390 1240 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.024
Dec 10 Sat 7.6 0.00 410 1240 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025
Dec 3 Sat 7.8 440 1280 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.026
Nov 26 Sat 7.8 420 1320 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.025
Nov 19 Sat 8.1 400 1200 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.025
Nov 12 Sat 7.8 0.00 390 1280 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025
Nov 5 Sat 7.6 390 1440 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.025
Oct 28 Fri 7.6 370 1280 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.0245
Oct 21 Fri 7.7 390 1300 0.00 7.6 0.11 1.025
Oct 15 Sat 9.0 0.00 400 1280 0.00 0.00 7.6 0.10 1.0245
Oct 7 Fri 9.0 380 1240 0.00 7.6 0.04 1.025
Oct 1 Sat 8.4 380 1240 0.00 8.0 0.09 1.0245
Sep 23 Fri 7.6 390 1480 0.00 8.0 0.02 1.025
Sep 17 Sat 9.2 420 1320 0.00 7.6 0.07 1.025
Sep 10 Sat 9.0 0.02 420 1360 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025
Sep 4 Sun 11.0 440 1300
Sep 3 Sat 9.8 450 1240
Sep 2 Fri 8.4 400 1120 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.0245
Aug 27 Sat 8.1 360 1040 0.00 8.2 0.08 1.023
Aug 19 Fri 8.7 380 1160 0.00 8.2 0.10 1.025
Aug 13 Sat 9.0 0.00 400 1200 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.04 1.025
Aug 6 Sat 9.0 400 1200 0.00 8.2 0.08 1.025
Jul 31 Sun 9.2 395 1120 0.00 8.2 0.09 1.025
Jul 23 Sat 9.8 400 1200 0.00 8.2 0.06 1.026
Jul 16 Sat 8.8 400 1200 0.00 8.2 0.16 1.025
Jul 8 Fri 9.5 0.02 420 1200 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.12 1.026
Jul 2 Sat 9.0 420 1200 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.026
Jun 25 Sat 9.8 460 1400 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.026
Jun 18 Sat 9.2 420 1200 0.00 8.2 0.27 1.026
Jun 4 Sat 10.0 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.026
May 21 Sat 11.0 0.00 7.6 1.026
May 14 Sat 12.0 0.00 8.0 1.026
May 8 Sun 11.0 3 8.0 1.027
May 1 Sun 11.0 0.00 10 0.00 8.0 1.026
Apr 22 Fri 12.0 0.00 20 0.00 8.2 1.025