8.4 dKH
 
Jul 19
Alkalinity
435 ppm
 
Jul 19
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Jul 19
Magnesium
1 mgL
 
Jul 7
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Jul 19
Nitrite
0.06 mgL
 
Jul 15
Phosphate
14 ppb
 
Jul 19
Phosphorus
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
mgL
ppb
Jul 19 Wed 8.4 435 1320 0 14
Jul 18 Tue 8.4 11
Jul 17 Mon 8.7 400
Jul 15 Sat 7.9 430 1400 0.06 18
Jul 13 Thu 7.9
Jul 12 Wed 8.4 425
Jul 10 Mon 8.0 445 1500
Jul 9 Sun 8.0
Jul 7 Fri 8.5 1
Jul 6 Thu 8.1 410
Jul 5 Wed 8.4