Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Fri Jul 27, 2018 20:07 1480 ppm
Sat Jun 9, 2018 09:16 1380 ppm
Sun Jun 3, 2018 20:28 1420 ppm
Tue May 29, 2018 09:31 1420 ppm
Sat May 26, 2018 11:06 1440 ppm
Sun May 20, 2018 22:29 1400 ppm
Sat May 12, 2018 21:18 1400 ppm
Sun May 6, 2018 16:55 1380 ppm
Fri Apr 27, 2018 20:46 1480 ppm
Tue Apr 24, 2018 19:27 1600 ppm
Sat Apr 7, 2018 22:44 1400 ppm
Fri Mar 30, 2018 18:51 1500 ppm
Thu Mar 22, 2018 20:31 1500 ppm
Thu Mar 8, 2018 22:35 1560 ppm
Sat Feb 24, 2018 20:50 1280 ppm
Fri Feb 23, 2018 12:34 1600 ppm
Wed Feb 21, 2018 20:29 1520 ppm
Import