Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Wed Jun 20, 2018 22:36 0.30 ppm
Sun Jun 3, 2018 20:29 0.03 mgL
Sun May 20, 2018 22:25 0.03 ppm
Tue Apr 24, 2018 19:54 0.03 ppm
Sat Apr 7, 2018 22:06 0.05 ppm
Fri Mar 30, 2018 18:55 0.03 ppm
Tue Mar 6, 2018 22:47 0.04 ppm
Tue Feb 20, 2018 20:27 0.10 ppm
Sun Feb 18, 2018 22:30 0.17 ppm
Fri Feb 16, 2018 23:50 0.25 ppm
Import