Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Wed Aug 1, 2018 23:04 76.8 F
Wed Jun 20, 2018 21:58 81.3 F
Sun May 20, 2018 21:57 77.7 F
Wed May 16, 2018 22:28 77.3 F
Sun May 13, 2018 14:23 76.2 F
Sat May 12, 2018 21:20 76.1 F
Sun Apr 29, 2018 21:39 76.8 F
Thu Mar 8, 2018 22:25 75.9 F
Wed Mar 7, 2018 00:29 75.7 F
Sat Feb 24, 2018 20:50 75.9 F
Fri Feb 23, 2018 22:57 74.8 F
Wed Feb 21, 2018 20:29 75.9 F
Sun Feb 18, 2018 08:49 75.2 F
Sat Feb 17, 2018 22:17 75.2 F
Fri Feb 16, 2018 23:49 75.8 F
Sun Feb 11, 2018 23:33 74.8 F
Import