1.0 dKH
 
Apr 20
Alkalinity
480 ppm
 
Jul 27
Calcium
12 dH
 
Jul 27
GH
0.05 mgL
 
Jul 27
Iron
0.09 ppm
 
May 26
Iodine
1480 ppm
 
Jul 27
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Jun 20
Nitrate
8.1 pH
 
Jun 20
pH
0.30 ppm
 
Jun 20
Phosphate
401 ppm
 
Jun 9
Potassium
1.025 SG
 
Aug 1
Salinity
76.8 F
 
Aug 1
Temperature
dKH
ppm
dH
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
F
Aug 1 Wed 1.025 76.8
Jul 27 Fri 480 12 0.05 1480
Jul 6 Fri 1.022
Jun 20 Wed 460 9 10 8.1 0.30 1.027 81.3
Jun 9 Sat 480 10 0.15 1380 8.0 401 1.023
Jun 4 Mon 1.026
Jun 3 Sun 520 11 0.00 1420 0.03 437 1.023
Jun 2 Sat 1.021
Jun 1 Fri 1.020
May 30 Wed 1.024
May 29 Tue 480 1420
May 26 Sat 510 11 0.25 0.09 1440 422 1.026
May 22 Tue 1.020
May 20 Sun 500 11 0.15 0.09 1400 8.2 0.03 452 1.025 77.7
May 19 Sat 1.025
May 16 Wed 77.3
May 13 Sun 1.021 76.2
May 12 Sat 480 11 1400 76.1
May 11 Fri 1.024
May 6 Sun 460 10 0 0.09 1380 0.00 8.0 410
May 1 Tue 0.00
Apr 29 Sun 1.025 76.8
Apr 27 Fri 500 214 0 0.07 1480 367
Apr 24 Tue 520 215 1600 0.03 1.021
Apr 20 Fri 1.0 0 0.06
Apr 9 Mon 1.025
Apr 7 Sat 460 1400 0.05 1.024
Mar 31 Sat 1.025
Mar 30 Fri 8.4 420 197 1500 0.00 0.03
Mar 24 Sat 1.024
Mar 22 Thu 460 215 1500 1.024
Mar 11 Sun 1.023
Mar 8 Thu 460 1560 75.9
Mar 7 Wed 0 8.4 75.7
Mar 6 Tue 0.04 1.0245
Feb 24 Sat 460 0 1280 1.024 75.9
Feb 23 Fri 460 0 1600 1.022 74.8
Feb 21 Wed 460 0 1520 75.9
Feb 20 Tue 0.10 1.025
Feb 18 Sun 0.17 1.023 75.2
Feb 17 Sat 1.0225 75.2
Feb 16 Fri 440 0.25 1.022 75.8
Feb 11 Sun 380 8.4 1.023 74.8
Feb 9 Fri 420