7.1 dKH
 
Nov 3
Alkalinity
325 ppm
 
Nov 3
Calcium
1230 ppm
 
Nov 3
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Dec 28
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Dec 28
Phosphate
350 ppm
 
Mar 24
Potassium
1.025 SG
 
Mar 24
Salinity
25.6 C
 
Oct 13
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
ppm
SG
C
Nov 3 Tue 7.1 325 1230
Sep 19 Sat 7.3 425 1380
Sep 5 Sat 345
Sep 3 Thu 7.7 330 1320
Mar 30 Mon 400
Mar 26 Thu 375
Mar 24 Tue 7.3 360 350 1.025
Feb 17 Mon 8.0 360 1260
Feb 12 Wed 8.1
Feb 9 Sun 7.3 350 1260
Jan 28 Tue 7.5 330 1350 1.025
Jan 16 Thu 7.5 1350
Jan 4 Sat 7.3
Dec 28 Sat 7.3 1290 0 0
Dec 27 Fri 7.2 390 1300 1.025
Dec 20 Fri 7.5 380 1350 1.025
Dec 17 Tue 7.7 390 1350
Dec 8 Sun 8.3 420 1350 10 1.025
Nov 13 Wed 8.3 440
Nov 8 Fri 8.0
Nov 7 Thu 8.3
Nov 4 Mon 7.5 395 5 1.025
Nov 3 Sun 7.0
Nov 2 Sat 7.0
Oct 31 Thu 7.7 330 1350
Jun 17 Mon 7.7 350 1440
May 24 Fri 8.6
Mar 20 Wed 7.3 400 1350 5
Mar 9 Sat 7.2
Mar 3 Sun 7.3
Feb 22 Fri 7.3
Feb 18 Mon 7.7
Feb 1 Fri 410
Jan 21 Mon 8.3
Jan 20 Sun 8.0
Jan 11 Fri 9.3
Jan 3 Thu 1335
Jan 1 Tue 1320
Dec 30 Sun 8.3 380 1290
Oct 17 Wed 8.2
Oct 13 Sat 8.6 440 1440 25.6
Sep 10 Mon 8.4 420 1420